Geoff Hender

Geoff Hender
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 703.3 km My goal is 1,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: 3580th
  • State: 967th in NSW
I've raised $572.45 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Geoff

My Challenge

  • 38.0 km ride - Day 26 BH - Monday, 26 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Day 25 BH - Sunday, 25 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Day 24 BH - Saturday, 24 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - Day 22 BH - Thursday, 22 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - Day 21 BH - Wednesday, 21 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - Day 20 BH - Tuesday, 20 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - Day 18 BH - Sunday, 18 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 52.3 km ride - Day 17 BH - Saturday, 17 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 25.9 km ride - Day 14 BH - Wednesday, 14 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 25.5 km ride - Day 13 BH - Tuesday, 13 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - Day 12 BH - Monday, 12 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 37.9 km ride - Day 11 BH - Sunday, 11 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 43.8 km ride - Day 10 BH - Saturday, 10 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Day 9 BH - Friday, 9 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Day 8 BH - Thursday, 8 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Day 6 BH - Tuesday, 6 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 26.5 km ride - Day5 BH - Monday, 5 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 25.4 km ride - Day 4 BH - Sunday, 4 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Day 3 BH ii - Saturday, 3 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 24.7 km ride - Day 3 BH - Saturday, 3 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 2.2 km ride - Day 2 BH ii - Friday, 2 October 2020

    From 121 Wentworth Road to Site D

    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 35.8 km ride - Day 2 BH - Friday, 2 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 37.9 km ride - Day 1 BH - Thursday, 1 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 71 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 71 days ago
Donate Now