George Nonas

George Nonas
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 179.1 km ? to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 4257th
  • State: 220th in ACT
I've raised $103.50 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

George

My Challenge

  • 11.1 km ride - Wet and muddy ride! - Saturday, February 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 8.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 5.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, January 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 6.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 8.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, January 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 5.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, January 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, January 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 6.6 km ride - Last ride of 2018! Ich mag fahre farhad! - Monday, December 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, December 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 7.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, December 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, December 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 11.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, December 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 4.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, December 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 135 days ago
  • 4.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, December 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 3.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 2.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 6.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 194 days ago
  • 0.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 195 days ago
  • 3.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 200 days ago
  • 4.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 201 days ago
Donate Now