George Nonas

George Nonas
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 88.6 km My goal is 100 km
My Rankings
  • National: 3419th
  • State: 187th in ACT
I've raised $258.75 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

George

My Challenge

  • 11.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, December 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 4.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, December 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 8 days ago
  • 4.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, December 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 3.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 2.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 6.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 0.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 3.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 4.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
Donate Now