Georgi Cavendish

Georgi Cavendish
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 400 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in Qld
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Georgi

My Challenge

  • 20.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Tempus Fugit - Sunday, July 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Zwift -Tempus Fugit - Thursday, July 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Figure 8 reverse (partial) - Monday, June 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 16.5 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, June 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Zwift - Figure 8 x 1.5 laps - Tuesday, June 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 42.5 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, June 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Zwift - CMA 25 Volcano Lap meetup - Saturday, June 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - End of week ride - outdoors like a real cyclist 😂😂 - Friday, June 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - Zwift - Volcano circuit ccw - Monday, June 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 5.7 km ride - Volcano circuit - Monday, June 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 18.5 km ride - Tempus Fugit - Saturday, June 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 33.5 km ride - Tempus Fugit x2 - Day 7 of 7 days of 1hr rides 😍😍🚴🚴 - Sunday, May 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - London - Saturday, May 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 9.3 km ride - Cruisy Sat ride by the seaside with Shirley - Saturday, May 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 28.7 km ride - Watopia - Friday, May 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - Tick Tock x2 - Thursday, May 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - Tempus Fugit x2 - Wednesday, May 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 27.5 km ride - Zwift - NYC - Tuesday, May 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 35.4 km ride - Watopia - Monday, May 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 16.4 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, May 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 25.4 km ride - Zwift - Greater London Flats - Saturday, May 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - Zwift - CMA Ladies Only Social Ride (D) 🚴🚴 - Wednesday, May 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - NYC Park Loop - Sunday, May 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 34.0 km ride - Sand & Sequois plus extra - Friday, May 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - Zwift - Sand and sequois Post head cold ride #noexcusesjustresults - Thursday, May 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - Letti Melbz CMA's Meetup - 2015 UCI Worlds Course - Sunday, May 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
Donate Now