Gilbert Quevauvilliers

Gilbert Quevauvilliers
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,554.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3039th
  • State: 694th in Qld
  • My Team: 3rd
I've raised $370.49 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

7 Oct 2019

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 35.1 km ride - Watopia - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 124.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 45.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - AHDR Bacon Rolls (B) - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 19.9 km ride - BMPRO Community Ride (C) - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 5.4 km ride - 3R 100 Steady Ride [~3.0w/kg avg] (B) - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 7.2 km ride - London - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 82.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 47.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 116.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 69.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 46.8 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 90.7 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 71.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 47.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 63.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 51.5 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 104.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 104 days ago
  • 81.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 47.1 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 68.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 102.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 108.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 22.8 km ride - EVR Europe Race (E) - Monday, 30 September 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 2.5 km ride - ZZRC Happy Hour - 2.5 to 2.7 w/kg (C) - Monday, 30 September 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 17.6 km ride - Ramp Test - Monday, 30 September 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - Richmond - Monday, 30 September 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 3.9 km ride - Ty and Dad Ride - Monday, 7 October 2019

    From Upper Coomera to Upper Coomera

    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 46.1 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
Donate Now