Glenn Debel

Glenn Debel
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 4,984.8 km ? to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 44th
  • State: 7th in Qld
I've raised $4,656.82 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Glenn

My Challenge

  • 18.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 hours ago
  • 18.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 hours ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 hours ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, May 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 38.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, May 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 57.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, May 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, May 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 48.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, May 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 47.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, May 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 41.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, May 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 24.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, May 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, May 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, May 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, April 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, April 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, April 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 40.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 1.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, April 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, April 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, April 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 3.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, April 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 93.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, April 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 93.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, April 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 62.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 63.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 2.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 4.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - 30 minutes bike. 30 min circuit - Saturday, April 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, April 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, April 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 38.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, April 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 67.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 67.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 52.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 37.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, March 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 38.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 4.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 44.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 44.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, March 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 65.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, March 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 65.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, March 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 64.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 82.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 61.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 18.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, February 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 17.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, February 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, February 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 35.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 35.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, February 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 60.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, February 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 23.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, February 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 48.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, February 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 17.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, January 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 28.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 2.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, January 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 13.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 48.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 36.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, January 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, January 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 41.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 41.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 20.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 27.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 36.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, December 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 31.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 40.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 42.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 10, 2018
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 13.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, December 9, 2018
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 29.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, December 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 70.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 47.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 30, 2018
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, November 26, 2018
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 2.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, November 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 29.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 2.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 194 days ago
  • 34.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 195 days ago
  • 34.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 195 days ago
  • 55.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 198 days ago
  • 54.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 198 days ago
  • 28.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 201 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, November 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 202 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, November 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 202 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, November 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 202 days ago
  • 54.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 204 days ago
  • 61.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 206 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Logged this ride 208 days ago
  • 21.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Logged this ride 208 days ago
  • 24.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Logged this ride 209 days ago
  • 17.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Logged this ride 210 days ago
  • 34.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 27, 2018
    Logged this ride 211 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Logged this ride 213 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 214 days ago
  • 3.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Logged this ride 214 days ago
  • 200.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 215 days ago
  • 60.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Logged this ride 216 days ago
  • 34.0 km ride - Trainer - Saturday, 20 October 2018
    Logged this ride 218 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Logged this ride 218 days ago
  • 39.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Logged this ride 219 days ago
  • 16.8 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 220 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Logged this ride 221 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 222 days ago
  • 115.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 222 days ago
  • 110.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 15, 2018
    Logged this ride 223 days ago
  • 102.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 225 days ago
  • 29.5 km ride - Morning ride part 2 - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Logged this ride 226 days ago
  • 90.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 226 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 227 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Trainer - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Logged this ride 228 days ago
  • 57.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 230 days ago
  • 28.5 km ride - Trainer recovery - Sunday, October 7, 2018
    Logged this ride 231 days ago
  • 100.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 232 days ago
  • 60.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 5, 2018
    Logged this ride 233 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 4, 2018
    Logged this ride 234 days ago
  • 90.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 235 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 236 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - Fluid trainer - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Logged this ride 236 days ago
  • 53.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 237 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 242 days ago
Donate Now