Glenn Kempton

Glenn Kempton
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,998.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in Overseas
  • My Team: N/A
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer! Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week. Kids should be living life, not fighting for it. And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer. Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve. Together, we can save little lives. Thanks for your support.

Glenn

My Challenge

  • 13.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 190.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 23.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 23.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 24.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 61.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 132.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 50.5 km ride - SAS Friday Arvo Hills (C) - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Watopia - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 56.2 km ride - 3R 50km Volcano Race - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 13.9 km ride - Recovery1 - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 40.7 km ride - Pyramids - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 27.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 112.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 55.1 km ride - SAS Friday Arvo Hills (C) - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 2.5 km ride - Watopia - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 44.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 51.4 km ride - Pyramids - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - Morning HIT race (A) - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 52.3 km ride - EVR Americas Race - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 6.5 km ride - Warmup - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 22.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 41.1 km ride - Pyramids - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 142.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 54.1 km ride - SAS Friday Arvo Hills - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 2.8 km ride - Breakfast - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 28.4 km ride - Breakfast - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 11.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 60.2 km ride - Lactate Shuttling - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 52.5 km ride - EVR Americas Race - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Warmup - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 116.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 65.8 km ride - Pyramids + 30/30s - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 58.4 km ride - SAS Friday Arvo Hills - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 2.2 km ride - Breakfast - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 43.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 28.0 km ride - 3R Innsbruck Ring 3 Lap Race - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - Warmup - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - ZHR Masters - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 5.8 km ride - Warmup - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 43.0 km ride - Ride - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
Donate Now