Glenn Tee

Glenn Tee
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,654.4 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1184th
  • State: 82nd in SA
I've raised $1,021.22 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Glenn

My Challenge

  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 16 days ago
  • 39.6 km ride - Night Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 43.3 km ride - It's a SIGN!! 25 miles to go 👊 - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 76.2 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 113.2 km ride - Night Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 62.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 40.7 km ride - Night Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 60.6 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 64.0 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 84.7 km ride - Night Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 44.8 km ride - Night Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 52.1 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 55.5 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 57.0 km ride - Night Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 104.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 46.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 37 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Night Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 56.9 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 90.2 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 38.7 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 41 days ago
  • 16.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 101.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 44.0 km ride - Night Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 47.7 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 54.1 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 54.4 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
Donate Now