Glenn Tee

Glenn Tee
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,654.4 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1191st
  • State: 83rd in SA
I've raised $1,021.22 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer! Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week. Kids should be living life, not fighting for it. And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer. Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve. Together, we can save little lives. Thanks for your support.

Glenn

My Challenge

  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 79 days ago
  • 39.6 km ride - Night Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 43.3 km ride - It's a SIGN!! 25 miles to go 👊 - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 76.2 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 113.2 km ride - Night Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 62.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 40.7 km ride - Night Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 60.6 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 64.0 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 84.7 km ride - Night Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 44.8 km ride - Night Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 50.1 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 52.1 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 55.5 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 57.0 km ride - Night Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 104.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 46.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 100 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Night Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 56.9 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 90.2 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 38.7 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 104 days ago
  • 16.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 101.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 44.0 km ride - Night Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 47.7 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 54.1 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 54.4 km ride - Night Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
Donate Now