Graeme Foster

Graeme Foster
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 732.7 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2965th
  • State: 722nd in Qld
I've raised $384.13 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Graeme

My Challenge

  • 34.8 km ride - Early morning ride - Monday, January 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 31.8 km ride - Dam Ride with Lindsay, Dad and Claire - Saturday, January 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 13.5 km ride - Early morning ride - Saturday, January 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 29.0 km ride - Early morning ride - Thursday, January 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 8.4 km ride - Early morning ride - Wednesday, January 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 16.5 km ride - Ride back to dad and Mum’s - Wednesday, January 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 11.9 km ride - Early morning ride - Wednesday, January 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Afternoon ride - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Early morning ride - Monday, December 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 23.5 km ride - Early morning ride - Sunday, December 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - Afternoon ride - Friday, December 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Early morning ride - Friday, December 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 5.4 km ride - Afternoon ride - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 6.2 km ride - Early morning ride - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - Afternoon ride - Friday, November 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Early morning ride - Friday, November 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - Afternoon ride - Monday, November 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Early morning ride - Monday, November 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - Afternoon ride - Friday, November 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 6.2 km ride - Early morning ride - Friday, November 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Early morning ride - Wednesday, November 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Early morning ride - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 5.5 km ride - Afternoon ride - Monday, November 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 6.2 km ride - Early morning ride - Monday, November 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Early morning ride - Sunday, November 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - Afternoon ride - Friday, November 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 6.9 km ride - Early morning ride - Friday, November 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Early morning ride - Thursday, November 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Early morning ride - Wednesday, November 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 5.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 6.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 6.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 6.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 6.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 5.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 2.6 km ride - Early morning ride - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 1.0 km ride - Afternoon ride - Monday, November 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 6.2 km ride - Early morning ride - Monday, November 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Early morning ride - Friday, November 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 6.2 km ride - Early morning ride - Thursday, November 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Afternoon ride - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 6.3 km ride - Early morning ride - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - Afternoon ride - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Early morning ride - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 5.4 km ride - Afternoon ride - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 6.2 km ride - Early morning ride - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 34.0 km ride - Early morning ride - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 42.5 km ride - Early morning ride - Saturday, October 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - Afternoon ride - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Early morning ride - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Afternoon ride - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 6.2 km ride - Early morning ride - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - Afternoon ride - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 6.2 km ride - Early morning ride - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 5.4 km ride - Afternoon ride - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Early morning ride - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 27.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 24.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 26.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 5.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 4.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 99 days ago
  • 4.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Wednesday, 10 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 5.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 4.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 5.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 4.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 29.3 km ride - Ride - Saturday, 6 October 2018
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - 1:10 to Yuma - Friday, 5 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
Donate Now