Graham Wardell

Graham Wardell
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 705.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3583rd
  • State: 9th in Overseas
  • My Team: 13th
I've raised $181.46 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Graham

My Challenge

  • 16.0 km ride - Watopia - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 hours ago
  • 46.6 km ride - SAS - Tempus Fugit 45km (C) - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 hours ago
  • 2.6 km ride - Watopia - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 hours ago
  • 41.4 km ride - SAS - Sand and Sequoias 40km (C) - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 37.5 km ride - 3R Volcano Flat Reverse Race - 3 Laps (36.6km/22.7mi 138m) (D) - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - ODivaZ 2.2 Ride (D) - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 40.6 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 54.4 km ride - The P Race (D) - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 47.5 km ride - SAS Great Cycle Challenge - SUB 2.2 - 45km (C) - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 42.1 km ride - SAS Great Cycle Challenge - SUB 2.2 - 40km (C) - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - The Herd's Wednesday Wanderings Social Group Ride (D) - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Home IRL ride - Wednesday, 9 October 2019

    From Ostrander, Ohio to Ostrander, Ohio

    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 28.0 km ride - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 40.6 km ride - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 37.1 km ride - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 34.0 km ride - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 42.1 km ride - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
Donate Now