Graham Wardell

Graham Wardell
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,513.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3633rd
  • State: 9th in Overseas
  • My Team: 12th
I've raised $217.68 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Graham

My Challenge

  • 38.1 km ride - Triathlon Ulaval 06/11/19 - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 22.8 km ride - Super Thresh 3x5min Zn4 - 1:00 - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Movember: Group Ride (E) - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Team Italy Release The Chain Ride (D) - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 68.1 km ride - 2019 El Giro de Rigo - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 51.6 km ride - SAS - Tempus Fugit 45km (C) - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 43.0 km ride - SAS - Sequoias 40km (C) - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 34.8 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Ascenders Team Rise and Shine SG [AsC5amSG] (D) - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 64.6 km ride - Team Italy Release The Chain Ride (D) - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 51.2 km ride - SAS - Sand and Sequoias 50km (C) - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 50.6 km ride - SAS - Tempus Fugit 45km (C) - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 42.1 km ride - SAS - Sequoias 40km (C) - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 36.5 km ride - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 36.3 km ride - Ascenders Team Rise and Shine SG [AsC5amSG] (D) - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - ODivaZ 2.2 Ride (D) - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Watopia - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 51.8 km ride - SAS - Sand and Sequoias 50km (C) - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - Watopia - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 46.6 km ride - SAS - Tempus Fugit 45km (C) - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 2.6 km ride - Watopia - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 41.4 km ride - SAS - Sand and Sequoias 40km (C) - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 37.5 km ride - 3R Volcano Flat Reverse Race - 3 Laps (36.6km/22.7mi 138m) (D) - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - ODivaZ 2.2 Ride (D) - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 40.6 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 54.4 km ride - The P Race (D) - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 47.5 km ride - SAS Great Cycle Challenge - SUB 2.2 - 45km (C) - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 42.1 km ride - SAS Great Cycle Challenge - SUB 2.2 - 40km (C) - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - The Herd's Wednesday Wanderings Social Group Ride (D) - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Home IRL ride - Wednesday, 9 October 2019

    From Ostrander, Ohio to Ostrander, Ohio

    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 40.3 km ride - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 28.0 km ride - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 40.6 km ride - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 37.1 km ride - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 34.0 km ride - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 42.1 km ride - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
Donate Now