Greg Paddon

Greg Paddon
Riding for Jeannie
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 867.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 273rd
  • State: 29th in WA
I've raised $2,319.13 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Jeannie

My Story

30 Sep 2019

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 12.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 8.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 22.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 34.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 16.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 17.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 18.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 15.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 19.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 22.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 14.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 17.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 16.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 45.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 28.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 13.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 43.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 59.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 23.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 36.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 52.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 16.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 24.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 22.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 45.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 128 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 140 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 145 days ago
Donate Now