Hayden Cotter

Hayden Cotter
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 231.1 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1081st
  • State: 134th in WA
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $1,006.01 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Hayden

My Challenge

  • 27.7 km ride - Murray trails - Thursday, December 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 76 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - GCC Complete goals - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - GCC Tuesday - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 21.9 km ride - GCC Fresh Lucerne smell - Saturday, October 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - GCC Friday - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - GCC Thursday - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - GCC Wednesday - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - GCC Over half way - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 21.8 km ride - GCC Mundijong + Serpy - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - GCC Cold ears friday - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 17.5 km ride - GCC Salmon bark loop - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - GCC Magpie swoop - Tuesday, October 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - GCC Monday - Monday, October 15, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - GCC Sat before family wake - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 9.7 km ride - GCC Friday Serpy - Friday, October 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 98 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - GCC Serpentine + falls - Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - GCC Summerfield - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - GCC road bike working - Monday, October 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 2.1 km ride - GCC ride with Spencer - Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - GCC 3 - Friday, October 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 105 days ago
  • 2.1 km ride - Birthday GCC - Thursday, October 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 2.1 km ride - GSC start - Wednesday, October 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
Donate Now