Heather Prudence

Heather Prudence
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 545.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 742nd
  • State: 260th in NSW
I've raised $1,339.50 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Heather

My Challenge

  • 6.8 km ride - 6.80km Road Cycling - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - 4.01km Road Cycling - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 3.7 km ride - 3.69km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 12.2 km ride - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 46.8 km ride - 46.80km Road Cycling - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 23.8 km ride - 23.82km Road Cycling - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 0.8 km ride - 0.84km Road Cycling - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 0.8 km ride - 0.77km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 3.6 km ride - 3.58km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - 20.02km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 0.8 km ride - 0.83km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 0.7 km ride - 0.72km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 3.7 km ride - 3.66km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - 25.62km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 0.9 km ride - 0.92km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 0.8 km ride - 0.78km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 3.7 km ride - 3.71km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 46.3 km ride - 46.34km Road Cycling - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 38.6 km ride - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 0.9 km ride - 0.86km Road Cycling - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 0.8 km ride - 0.76km Road Cycling - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 3.6 km ride - 3.63km Road Cycling - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - 21.66km Road Cycling - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 0.6 km ride - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 0.9 km ride - 0.85km Road Cycling - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 0.8 km ride - 0.75km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 3.6 km ride - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - 5.12km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 43.9 km ride - 43.88km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 38.1 km ride - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - 15.59km Road Cycling - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 1.0 km ride - 1.05km Road Cycling - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 0.8 km ride - 0.77km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 57 days ago
  • 3.6 km ride - 3.62km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 19.1 km ride - 19.08km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 0.8 km ride - 0.82km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 0.7 km ride - 0.74km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 3.7 km ride - 3.65km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 23.9 km ride - River ride - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - 15.41km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 0.9 km ride - 0.85km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 3.5 km ride - 3.52km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - 12.65km Road Cycling - Monday, September 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 77 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 78 days ago
Donate Now