Henry Uen

Henry Uen
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,011.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 193rd
  • State: 80th in NSW
I've raised $2,789.90 My goal is $3,000 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Henry

My Challenge

  • 35.1 km ride - 35.11km Road Cycling - Saturday, March 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 29.1 km ride - 29.12km Road Cycling - Saturday, March 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 35.2 km ride - 35.21km Road Cycling - Sunday, March 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - 1:08:33 Stationary Bike - Saturday, March 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - 1:18:45 Stationary Bike - Sunday, March 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - 30.03km Road Cycling - Sunday, March 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 17.9 km ride - 17.93km Road Cycling - Saturday, March 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 27.8 km ride - 27.82km Road Cycling - Sunday, March 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - 22.05km Road Cycling - Friday, February 28, 2020
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - 34.98km Road Cycling - Sunday, February 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 26.6 km ride - 26.61km Road Cycling - Sunday, February 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 26.2 km ride - 26.17km Road Cycling - Saturday, February 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 26.9 km ride - 26.88km Road Cycling - Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 32.3 km ride - 32.27km Road Cycling - Sunday, February 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - 15.78km Road Cycling - Friday, January 31, 2020
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - 15.50km Road Cycling - Monday, January 27, 2020
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 17.9 km ride - 17.92km Road Cycling - Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 39.0 km ride - 38.95km Road Cycling - Thursday, December 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - 29.98km Road Cycling - Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 24.3 km ride - 24.31km Road Cycling - Friday, December 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 29.6 km ride - 29.64km Road Cycling - Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - 39.95km Road Cycling - Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - 19.04km Road Cycling - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 39.4 km ride - 39.36km Road Cycling - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 39.4 km ride - 39.43km Road Cycling - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 29.4 km ride - 29.40km Road Cycling - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 29.6 km ride - 29.55km Road Cycling - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 49.3 km ride - 49.29km Road Cycling - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - 20.95km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 15.9 km ride - 15.95km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 153 days ago
  • 38.3 km ride - 38.32km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 46.5 km ride - 46.50km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 49.2 km ride - 49.18km Road Cycling - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 15.3 km ride - 15.28km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 36.2 km ride - 36.18km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 26.9 km ride - 26.94km Road Cycling - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - 0:43:47 Stationary Bike - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - 0:47:55 Stationary Bike - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - 0:57:18 Stationary Bike - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - 0:29:11 Stationary Bike - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 221 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 222 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 222 days ago
Donate Now