Holli Zaria Pounder

Holli Zaria Pounder
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 123.1 km My goal is 387 km
My Rankings
  • National: 3782nd
  • State: 1129th in NSW
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $186.31 My goal is $387 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Holli

My Challenge

  • 20.0 km ride - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Ride - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Sunday, 13 October 2019
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Wednesday, 9 October 2019
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Ride - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Holiday - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Gym - Saturday, 5 October 2019
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Gym - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Arvo ride - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - Rsl gym - Tuesday, 1 October 2019

    From Rsl gym to Rsl gym

    Logged this ride 151 days ago
Donate Now