Hugh Ludford

Hugh Ludford
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 700 km
My Rankings
  • National: 1157th
  • State: 26th in Tas
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $393.31 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Hugh

My Challenge

  • 30.2 km ride - Wet tail - Friday, September 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 29.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, September 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 13.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 28.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 13.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 14.9 km ride - All good till ya puncture - Saturday, September 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 27.4 km ride - Glenlusk - Friday, September 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 11 days ago
  • 42.7 km ride - 3G’s - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Not Futsal Conditioned - Tuesday, September 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 26.9 km ride - Early lunch - Thursday, September 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 31.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 7.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, September 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 15.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, September 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 66.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, September 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 42.0 km ride - Longer commute - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 24.1 km ride - Glenlusk - Tuesday, September 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 151.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, August 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - Granton with Kerr - Monday, August 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 43.9 km ride - Morning bends - Friday, August 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 24.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, August 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 32.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, August 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 16.3 km ride - Mechanical - Friday, August 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 34.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, August 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, August 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 39.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, August 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, August 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, August 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Fine tuning required - Friday, August 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
Donate Now