Ian Horley

Ian Horley
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 603.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3971st
  • State: 916th in Qld

My Story

  • 49.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 2, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 27.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 25, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 19, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 12, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 32.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 7, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 31.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 5, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 3, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 29, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 30.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 28, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 54.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 15, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 33.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 14, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 25.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 13, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 71.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 8, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 22.9 km ride - Rothwell Cycling - Saturday, 7 October 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 79.4 km ride - Rothwell Cycling - Saturday, 30 September 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 4 Feb 2017

    This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

    Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

    Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

    And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

    Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

    Together, we can save little lives.

    Thanks for your support.

    Ian

    Posted 314 days ago
Donate Now