Ian Howchin

Ian Howchin
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 400 km
My Rankings
  • National: 618th
  • State: 180th in NSW
I've raised $538.20 My goal is $2,500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Ian

My Challenge

  • 15.3 km ride - Mountain Top T1000 - Sunday, September 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 44.3 km ride - Paddy’s Plains T1000 - Saturday, September 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 28.7 km ride - Mountain Top T1000 - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 44.5 km ride - Megan - Saturday, September 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 6.4 km ride - D Nat Pk - Thursday, September 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 51.6 km ride - Fernbrook Rd - Saturday, August 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 59.1 km ride - Coffs via Gleniffer. Roubaix - Friday, August 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 44.6 km ride - Megan - Saturday, August 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 41.8 km ride - Paddy’s Plains T1000 touring - Saturday, August 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 13.2 km ride - Rocky Creek - Tuesday, August 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 31.5 km ride - North Dorrigo - Saturday, August 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 53.8 km ride - Dorrigo Bello - Thursday, August 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 42.1 km ride - Bostobrick - Tuesday, August 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 21.8 km ride - Maynard’s Plains, Rocky Creek SR - Monday, August 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Megan, Rocky Creek, Mt Top T1000 touring - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - Dome Rd - Friday, July 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 43.5 km ride - Paddy’s Plains - Saturday, July 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 61 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 61 days ago
Donate Now