Ioan Despi

Ioan Despi
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,520.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3190th
  • State: 952nd in NSW
I've raised $317.97 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

30 Sep 2019

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 26.2 km ride - 26.18km Road Cycling - Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 53.5 km ride - 53.47km Road Cycling - Thursday, December 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 30.8 km ride - 30.76km Road Cycling - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 62.7 km ride - 62.73km Road Cycling - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - 25.61km Road Cycling - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - 30.54km Road Cycling - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 53.8 km ride - 53.81km Road Cycling - Monday, December 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - 26.04km Road Cycling - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 27.3 km ride - 27.27km Road Cycling - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 62.9 km ride - 62.89km Road Cycling - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 53.6 km ride - 53.62km Road Cycling - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 25.5 km ride - 25.55km Road Cycling - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - 5.30km Road Cycling - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 26.3 km ride - 26.27km Road Cycling - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 67 days ago
  • 25.9 km ride - 25.91km Road Cycling - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 53.9 km ride - 53.90km Road Cycling - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 19.8 km ride - 19.76km Road Cycling - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 54.0 km ride - 53.99km Road Cycling - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 30.7 km ride - 30.69km Road Cycling - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - 25.13km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 53.0 km ride - 53.04km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 30.6 km ride - 30.62km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 64.3 km ride - 64.34km Road Cycling - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 25.5 km ride - 25.54km Road Cycling - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 70.3 km ride - 70.28km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - 27.68km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - 25.82km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 63.0 km ride - 62.96km Road Cycling - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 30.6 km ride - 30.61km Road Cycling - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - 25.15km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 31.5 km ride - 31.46km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 63.1 km ride - 63.05km Road Cycling - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 24.9 km ride - 24.94km Road Cycling - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 53.6 km ride - 53.62km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 66.2 km ride - 66.22km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 53.9 km ride - 53.86km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 28.7 km ride - 28.67km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 62.7 km ride - 62.66km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
Donate Now