Ioan Despi

Ioan Despi
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,784.4 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3190th
  • State: 952nd in NSW
I've raised $317.97 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

30 Sep 2019

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 30.2 km ride - 30.16km Road Cycling - Friday, February 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 hours ago
  • 25.1 km ride - 25.06km Road Cycling - Thursday, February 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - 25.18km Road Cycling - Tuesday, February 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 16.8 km ride - 16.83km Road Cycling - Thursday, February 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - 30.01km Road Cycling - Tuesday, February 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - 29.97km Road Cycling - Monday, February 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 28.6 km ride - 28.65km Road Cycling - Monday, February 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - 30.10km Road Cycling - Wednesday, February 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 22.7 km ride - 22.70km Road Cycling - Tuesday, January 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - 25.83km Road Cycling - Thursday, January 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 26.2 km ride - 26.18km Road Cycling - Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 53.5 km ride - 53.47km Road Cycling - Thursday, December 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 30.8 km ride - 30.76km Road Cycling - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 62.7 km ride - 62.73km Road Cycling - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - 25.61km Road Cycling - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - 30.54km Road Cycling - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 53.8 km ride - 53.81km Road Cycling - Monday, December 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - 26.04km Road Cycling - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 27.3 km ride - 27.27km Road Cycling - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 62.9 km ride - 62.89km Road Cycling - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 53.6 km ride - 53.62km Road Cycling - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 25.5 km ride - 25.55km Road Cycling - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - 5.30km Road Cycling - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 26.3 km ride - 26.27km Road Cycling - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 106 days ago
  • 25.9 km ride - 25.91km Road Cycling - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 53.9 km ride - 53.90km Road Cycling - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 19.8 km ride - 19.76km Road Cycling - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 54.0 km ride - 53.99km Road Cycling - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 30.7 km ride - 30.69km Road Cycling - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - 25.13km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 53.0 km ride - 53.04km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 30.6 km ride - 30.62km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 64.3 km ride - 64.34km Road Cycling - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 25.5 km ride - 25.54km Road Cycling - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 70.3 km ride - 70.28km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 27.7 km ride - 27.68km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - 25.82km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 63.0 km ride - 62.96km Road Cycling - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 30.6 km ride - 30.61km Road Cycling - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - 25.15km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 31.5 km ride - 31.46km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 63.1 km ride - 63.05km Road Cycling - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 24.9 km ride - 24.94km Road Cycling - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 53.6 km ride - 53.62km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 66.2 km ride - 66.22km Road Cycling - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 53.9 km ride - 53.86km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 28.7 km ride - 28.67km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 62.7 km ride - 62.66km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
Donate Now