Irene Atkinson

Irene Atkinson
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 301.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3416th
  • State: 756th in Vic
I've raised $260.27 My goal is $300 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Irene

My Challenge

  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 26 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Morning!!! - Wednesday, 31 October 2018
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Spin+Ride - Tuesday, 30 October 2018
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Wednesday, 24 October 2018
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Spin - Tuesday, 23 October 2018
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 29.0 km ride - Altona/Williamstown - Monday, 22 October 2018
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Local ride - Sunday, 21 October 2018
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Spin - Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Spin + Ride - Saturday, 13 October 2018
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Footscray ride - Sunday, 7 October 2018
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 48.5 km ride - Spin + Ride - Saturday, 6 October 2018
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Day 2 - Tuesday, 2 October 2018
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 26.9 km ride - Day 1 - Monday, 1 October 2018
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
Donate Now