Irene Atkinson

Irene Atkinson
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 301.6 km ? to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3411th
  • State: 755th in Vic
I've raised $260.27 My goal is $300 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Irene

My Challenge

  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 90 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Morning!!! - Wednesday, 31 October 2018
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Spin+Ride - Tuesday, 30 October 2018
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Wednesday, 24 October 2018
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Spin - Tuesday, 23 October 2018
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 29.0 km ride - Altona/Williamstown - Monday, 22 October 2018
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Local ride - Sunday, 21 October 2018
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Spin - Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Spin + Ride - Saturday, 13 October 2018
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Footscray ride - Sunday, 7 October 2018
    Logged this ride 195 days ago
  • 48.5 km ride - Spin + Ride - Saturday, 6 October 2018
    Logged this ride 196 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - Day 2 - Tuesday, 2 October 2018
    Logged this ride 200 days ago
  • 26.9 km ride - Day 1 - Monday, 1 October 2018
    Logged this ride 201 days ago
Donate Now