JAMIE SCHUMACHER

JAMIE SCHUMACHER
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,035.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1221st
  • State: 408th in NSW
I've raised $1,007.40 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

JAMIE

My Challenge

  • 6.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, April 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 5.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, April 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 6.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 6.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, March 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 160 days ago
  • 40.4 km ride - Turbo Trainer - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Turbo Trainer - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 62.0 km ride - Turbo Trainer - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 41.5 km ride - Turbo Trainer - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 42.3 km ride - Turbo Trainer - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 32.2 km ride - Turbo Trainer - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 45.8 km ride - Turbo Trainer - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Turbo Trainer - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Turbo Trainer - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 45.9 km ride - Turbo Trainer - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 42.6 km ride - Smart Trainer - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 56.6 km ride - Smart Trainer - Saturday, 26 October 2019
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Turbo Trainer - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 55.2 km ride - Turbo Trainer - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Turbo Trainer - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - Turbo Trainer - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Turbo Trainer - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 66.2 km ride - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 85.4 km ride - Smart Trainer - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 82.0 km ride - Smart Trainer - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 86.3 km ride - Turbo Trainer - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 80.1 km ride - Power Trainer - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 85.2 km ride - Smart Trainer - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 78.2 km ride - Smart Trainer - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Ride with Macy - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Power Workout - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 60.1 km ride - Power Workout - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Power Workout - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 182 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - Smart Trainer - Iron Maiden....Rock In Rio 2019 🤘🤘 - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 17.1 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 183 days ago
  • 70.1 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 70.2 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 17.2 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Watopia - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Smart Trainer - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 35.1 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 100.2 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Watopia - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 25.7 km ride - NYC - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 14.2 km ride - Your First Century Week 1 Day 1 - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - London - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • 60.6 km ride - London - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • 71.2 km ride - Richmond - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 191 days ago
Donate Now