Jack Guyatt

Jack Guyatt
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 300 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in Qld
I've raised $0 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Jack

My Challenge

  • 30.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 19.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, September 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 24.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, September 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 31.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, September 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 28.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, August 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 49.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, August 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 29.9 km ride - The Lamb Chop Race - Thursday, August 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 48.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, August 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 23.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, August 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 29.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, August 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 33.7 km ride - Zwift - Thursday, August 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, August 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 29.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, August 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, August 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 12.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
Donate Now