Jacqueline Collins

Jacqueline Collins
Riding for Scott
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,040.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 604th
  • State: 22nd in ACT
  • My Team: 3rd
I've raised $2,192.71 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Scott

My friend, Scott, had skull cancer & endured operations and cancer treatments throughout his early years. Thanks to the wonderful oncology healthcare received in Brisbane, Scott is now 18.☺

My Story

1 Oct 2019

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 17.1 km ride - Richmond - Monday, November 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 22.1 km ride - Watopia - Monday, November 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 3, 2020
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Final ride of GCC 2020. 🚴🏻‍♀️🎉 - Saturday, 31 October 2020
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Indoor trainer ride. - Friday, 30 October 2020
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 44.0 km ride - Pre-work indoor ride. 🚴🏼‍♀️ - Friday, 30 October 2020
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Clocking up the mileage. - Friday, 30 October 2020
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Pre-work indoor ride. 🚴🏻‍♀️ - Thursday, 29 October 2020
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Jeff’s Stages class & extra km. 🚴🏻‍♀️🎉 - Thursday, 29 October 2020
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 17.0 km ride - Leg spin. 🚲 - Thursday, 29 October 2020
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 41.2 km ride - Accumulating kms. 🚴🏻‍♀️ - Wednesday, 28 October 2020
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Jayden’s Stages class + extra kms. 🚴🏻‍♀️ - Wednesday, 28 October 2020
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 35.2 km ride - Carb loading for Jeff’s Rpm class - Tuesday, 27 October 2020
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 42.3 km ride - Watopia - Monday, October 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 41.7 km ride - Yorkshire - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 2.0 km ride - New Workout - Sunday, October 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Richmond - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 29.6 km ride - Richmond - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 24, 2020
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - Saturday, 24 October 2020
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Jeff’s sadistic stages class. 🚴🏻‍♀️🤣 - Thursday, 22 October 2020
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 21, 2020
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Jay’s Stages class. 🚴🏻‍♀️ - Wednesday, 21 October 2020
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 41.7 km ride - Richmond - Tuesday, October 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 15.3 km ride - Swift ride. 🚴🏻‍♀️ - Monday, 19 October 2020
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • Ride in home cycle studio. 🚴🏻‍♀️😁
    18 Oct 2020
    Ride in home cycle studio. 🚴🏻‍♀️😁
    Posted 43 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 56.2 km ride - London - Sunday, October 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Rpm in gym cycle studio. 🚴🏻‍♀️ - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Rpm class - Saturday, 17 October 2020
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 27.0 km ride - Stages in gym - Thursday, 15 October 2020
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 48 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Stages class in gym studio. 🚴🏻‍♀️ - Wednesday, 14 October 2020
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Rpm in cycle studio. - Tuesday, 13 October 2020
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Sunday, 11 October 2020
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Rpm+ in gym cycle studio - Saturday, 10 October 2020
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Lunchtime indoor ride - Thursday, 8 October 2020
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 1.5 km ride - Loaded Swift App onto laptop & had a quick leg spin. - Thursday, 8 October 2020
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Richmond - Wednesday, October 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 32.6 km ride - Rpm in gym with team mates, Jocelyn & Monica. 🚴🏻‍♀️ - Sunday, 4 October 2020
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 5.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, October 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 31.6 km ride - Inaugural Great Cycle Challenge 2020 ride. Fell off bike on gravel & got swooped by a magpie! - Friday, 2 October 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 60 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 61 days ago
Donate Now