James Baker

James Baker
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,101.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1804th
  • State: 499th in NSW
  • My Team: 13th
I've raised $683.30 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Ruth Bronish

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

James

My Challenge

  • 2.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 24.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, February 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 24.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 21.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 1.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, February 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Night Ride - Friday, February 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, January 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 23.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, January 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 21.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 2.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 27.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 43.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, January 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 23.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 40.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, January 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Zombie brick ride - Friday, 26 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 23.2 km ride - Ride - swim - ride #3 - Tuesday, 30 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 19.6 km ride - Ride - swim - ride #1 - Monday, 29 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 8.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 101.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 80.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 21.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 45.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - Brick ride loops - Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 106.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 127 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 128 days ago
  • 70.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Night Ride - Monday, October 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
Donate Now