James Bibby

James Bibby
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,823.1 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 4951st
  • State: 1465th in NSW
  • My Team: 9th
I've raised $38.20 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

James

My Challenge

  • 109.1 km ride - Fondo with Slim - Saturday, April 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 101.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, March 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 6.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, March 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 73.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 43.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 100.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, February 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 32.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, January 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 42.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, January 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 65.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 74.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 303.8 km ride - Night Ride - Saturday, December 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 34.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 43.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 27.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 58.6 km ride - She pulled my hair back #noautopause #activityhike - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 39.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 210.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 43.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 129.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 3.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 201.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 36.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 189 days ago
Donate Now