James Hough

James Hough
Riding for Steve Gee
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 290.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 991st
  • State: 338th in NSW
  • My Team: 3rd
I've raised $1,126.41 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Steve Gee

Dedicated to my stepfather Steve Gee's fight against pancreatic cancer.

My Story

11 Sep 2019

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 6.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 5.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 1.4 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 1.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 1.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 5.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 10.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 5.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 8.0 km ride - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 5.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Ride to Dam and back - Friday, 18 October 2019

    From 37 Tea Tree Drive to 37 Tea Tree Drive

    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Dam and back forgot to time it - Tuesday, 15 October 2019

    From 37 Tea Tree to 37 Tea Tree

    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 8.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 9.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 5.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 2.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 11.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 9.3 km ride - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 5.9 km ride - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 52 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 62 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 62 days ago
Donate Now