Jamie Miller

Jamie Miller
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 4,336.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1056th
  • State: 289th in NSW
  • My Team: 10th
I've raised $1,015.11 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Jamie

My Challenge

  • 20.8 km ride - Morning Grind - Saturday, February 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 hours ago
  • 19.6 km ride - Evening Grind - Friday, February 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 hours ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Royal National Park 🏞 MTB - Wednesday, February 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Morning Grind - Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 20.6 km ride - Evening Grind - Monday, February 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 19.6 km ride - Morning Grind - Monday, February 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 44.6 km ride - Afternoon Spin - Sunday, February 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 29.7 km ride - Ourimbah MTB Park - Thursday, February 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Morning Grind - Tuesday, February 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 19.8 km ride - Evening Grind - Monday, February 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Morning Grind - Monday, February 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Evening Grind - Sunday, February 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 20.8 km ride - Morning Grind - Sunday, February 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Evening Grind - Saturday, February 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 91.2 km ride - Kurnell, Cronulla and Waterfall Loops - Thursday, January 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 38.6 km ride - Royal National Park 🏞 MTB - Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - Morning Grind - Tuesday, January 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 19.8 km ride - Evening Grind - Monday, January 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 19.8 km ride - Morning Grind - Sunday, January 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 19.5 km ride - Sugar is my crack cocaine - Saturday, January 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Morning Warmup - Strava not recording 😞 - Friday, January 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 83.7 km ride - Hey Kurnell & Waterfall Loops - Friday, January 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 29.6 km ride - Evening Grind - Thursday, January 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 20.9 km ride - Morning Grind - Thursday, January 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Evening Sprint! - Wednesday, January 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 70.9 km ride - Afternoon Spin - Tuesday, January 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Evening Grind - Sunday, January 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 97.3 km ride - Waterfall Loop & Kurnell - Friday, January 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 35.3 km ride - Royal National Park 🏞 MTB Melt! - Thursday, January 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 52.8 km ride - Morning Spin - Wednesday, January 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 19.9 km ride - Evening Grind - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 19.8 km ride - Morning Grind - Tuesday, January 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Evening Grind - Monday, January 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Morning Grind - Monday, January 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Evening Grind - Sunday, January 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 19.9 km ride - Morning Grind - Sunday, January 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 20.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, January 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 109.0 km ride - Royal National Park / Stanwell Tops - Friday, January 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 16.9 km ride - My Stromlo - Thursday, January 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 39.6 km ride - Sparrow Hill MTB - Wednesday, January 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 19.8 km ride - Morning Grind - Tuesday, January 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Evening Grind - Monday, January 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Morning Grind - Saturday, January 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Evening Grind - Friday, January 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 118.0 km ride - Old Pacific Highway - Bulli - Stanwell Tops - Thursday, January 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 50.4 km ride - Morning Spin - Wednesday, January 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 41.1 km ride - Morning Spin - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 101.6 km ride - Waterfall & Kurnell Run - Tuesday, December 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 19.7 km ride - Evening Grind - Sunday, December 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 21.4 km ride - Morning Grind - Sunday, December 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 19.8 km ride - Evening Grind - Saturday, December 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 59.6 km ride - Waterfall Loop - Friday, December 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 19.5 km ride - Manly Dam - Wednesday, December 12, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 19.9 km ride - Morning Grind - Tuesday, December 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 19.8 km ride - Evening Grind - Monday, December 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 19.9 km ride - Morning Grind - Monday, December 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Evening Grind - Sunday, December 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 19.9 km ride - Morning Grind - Sunday, December 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 19.9 km ride - Evening Grind - Saturday, December 8, 2018
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 19.8 km ride - Morning Grind - Saturday, December 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Evening Grind - Friday, December 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 44.9 km ride - Morning Grind - Friday, December 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Morning Grind - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Evening Grind - Monday, December 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 19.9 km ride - Morning Grind - Monday, December 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Evening Grind - Sunday, December 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 19.7 km ride - Morning Grind - Sunday, December 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 19.9 km ride - Evening Grind - Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 19.9 km ride - Morning Grind - Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Evening Grind - Friday, November 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - Morning Grind - Friday, November 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 28.5 km ride - Afternoon Spin - Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Morning Grind - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Evening Grind - Monday, November 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 19.9 km ride - Morning Grind - Monday, November 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Evening Grind - Sunday, November 25, 2018
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 19.9 km ride - Morning Grind - Sunday, November 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 19.8 km ride - Evening Grind - Saturday, November 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 19.9 km ride - Morning Grind - Saturday, November 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 24.8 km ride - Lucas Heights & Mill Creek MTB Park - Thursday, November 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 48.2 km ride - Royal National Park 🏞 MTB - Wednesday, November 21, 2018
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 19.9 km ride - Evening Grind - Sunday, November 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Morning Grind - Saturday, November 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Evening Grind - Friday, November 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 23.3 km ride - Morning Grind - Friday, November 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 141.8 km ride - Waterfall Loop & Round the Bays - Thursday, November 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 19.7 km ride - Evening Grind - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 33.4 km ride - Morning Grind - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Evening Grind - Monday, November 5, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - Royal National Park 🏞 MTB - Thursday, November 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 49.6 km ride - Royal National Park MTB - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 19.6 km ride - Morning Grind - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 34.0 km ride - Evening Grind - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Morning Grind - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 39.3 km ride - Evening Grind - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 19.9 km ride - Morning Grind - Saturday, October 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 42.1 km ride - Evening Spin - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 24.9 km ride - Morning Grind - Friday, October 26, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Afternoon Spin - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 20.2 km ride - Morning Spin - Thursday, October 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 137.6 km ride - Helensburgh Run - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Evening Grind - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 43.2 km ride - Morning Grind and a Tour through Gods Country - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - Evening Spin - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 70.0 km ride - Indoor Spin - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - Foggy Morning Grind - Friday, October 19, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 72.5 km ride - Indoor Spin - Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 57.0 km ride - Round The Bays - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - A Pointless Attempt In The Rain... 😞☔️ - Wednesday, October 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 44.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 15, 2018
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Morning Spin- Indoor - Sunday, October 14, 2018
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 34.1 km ride - Morning Grind - Saturday, October 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 122.5 km ride - Sydney to Helensburgh & Return - Thursday, October 11, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Another Indoor Spin Session - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 38.8 km ride - Evening Spin - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 41.2 km ride - Morning Spin - Tuesday, October 9, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 41.9 km ride - Evening Grind with some spring circuits - Monday, October 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 42.5 km ride - Another indoor spin session 😞 - Sunday, October 7, 2018
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 39.0 km ride - Morning Spin with the Backstreet Boys - Wednesday, 3 October 2018

    From Potts Point to Ramsgate

    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 34.2 km ride - Afternoon Spin - Tuesday, 2 October 2018

    From Ramsgate to Potts Point

    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 39.2 km ride - Morning Spin with the Backstreet Boys - Tuesday, 2 October 2018

    From Potts Point to Ramsgate

    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 116.6 km ride - Stanwell Tops & Return - Monday, 1 October 2018

    From Potts Point to Potts Point

    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 95.0 km ride - Indoor Spin - who would go out in that??! - Friday, October 5, 2018
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 140 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 142 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 163 days ago
Donate Now