Janepob Puthikarun

Janepob Puthikarun
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,608.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in WA
I've raised $0 My goal is $200 Donate Now

My Story

3 Oct 2019

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 34.9 km ride - ☁️ Morning Ride - Thursday, December 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 77.8 km ride - â›… Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 31.5 km ride - ☁️ Lunch Ride - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 27.6 km ride - ☀️ Evening Ride - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 33.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 33.3 km ride - ☀️ Evening Ride - Friday, December 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 100.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 57.2 km ride - ☀️ Morning Ride - Friday, December 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 64.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 45.1 km ride - ☀️ Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 74.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 120.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 44.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 22.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 32.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 32.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - ☀️ Morning Ride - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 21.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 48.2 km ride - â›… Morning Ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 21.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 40.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 49.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 24.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 70.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 33.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 34.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 117.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 29.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 44.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 42.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 51.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 31.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
Donate Now