Jarrad Hubbard

Jarrad Hubbard
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,232.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 4002nd
  • State: 487th in WA
I've raised $139.73 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Jarrad

My Challenge

  • 42.1 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 179.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 28.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 36.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 34.1 km ride - YTB - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 59.1 km ride - ugh - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 64.2 km ride - timmy - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 59.1 km ride - H - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 79.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 80.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 100.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 81.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 149 days ago
  • 44.4 km ride - n - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 67.2 km ride - dtf - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 122.3 km ride - ytb - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 121.1 km ride - tt - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 57.3 km ride - Evening Activity - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 34.6 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 90.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - rr - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 157.4 km ride - v - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 66.2 km ride - F T C - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 65.6 km ride - dd - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 121.5 km ride - t - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 65.6 km ride - FTP Build No.2 - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 66.0 km ride - S - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 201.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 75.3 km ride - Aerobic Threshold Work - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
Donate Now