Jason Ah Toy

Jason Ah Toy
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,781.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 770th
  • State: 37th in NT
  • My Team: 1st
I've raised $1,309.59 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Jason

My Challenge

  • 23.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 23.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 34.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, February 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 23.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 23.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 23.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 69.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 56.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, January 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 22.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 28.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 22.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, December 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 20.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 23.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Elite direto trainer - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 35.5 km ride - Elite direto trainer - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 23.8 km ride - Elite direto trainer - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 26.6 km ride - Elite direto trainer - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 2.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 35.5 km ride - Elite direto - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 5.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 27.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Elite direto trainer - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Elite direto trainer - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 15.1 km ride - Elite direto trainer - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Elite direto trainer - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Elite direto trainer - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Elite direto trainer - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 70.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 60.1 km ride - Elite direto trainer - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • Halfway there
    16 Oct 2019

    So it is half way through the month. I am on track for my goal of 1000km in the month. 528km down so far. Thanks for all the donations.

    Posted 126 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Elite direto trainer - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 35.6 km ride - Elite direto trainer - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Elite direto trainer - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 60.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Elite direto trainer - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 60.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 132 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Elite direto trainer - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Elite direto ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 32.7 km ride - Elite direto ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Elite direto - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 36.6 km ride - Elite direto ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 3.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Elite direto - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 141 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - Elite direto ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 173 days ago
Donate Now