Jason Carr

Jason Carr
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 340.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 529th
  • State: 189th in NSW
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $1,606.64 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

14 Sep 2019

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 6.3 km ride - Tuesday, 31 March 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 9.3 km ride - Sunday, 29 March 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 6.2 km ride - Monday, 13 January 2020
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 2.9 km ride - Monday, 13 January 2020
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 2.9 km ride - Monday, 13 January 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 7.2 km ride - Saturday, 11 January 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 9.1 km ride - Thursday, 9 January 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - Wednesday, 8 January 2020
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - Wednesday, 8 January 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 3.1 km ride - Monday, 6 January 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Saturday, 4 January 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 3.9 km ride - Thursday, 2 January 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 6.7 km ride - Wednesday, 1 January 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - Sunday, 29 December 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Saturday, 28 December 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 6.2 km ride - Friday, 27 December 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 6.2 km ride - Sunday, 22 December 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Saturday, 21 December 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Work and back - Wednesday, 20 November 2019
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Tuesday, 5 November 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 5.8 km ride - Josh and Jason - Saturday, 2 November 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 2.8 km ride - Friday, 1 November 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 3.1 km ride - Friday, 1 November 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 155 days ago
  • 13.8 km ride - Jason hit the target ride! - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 5.6 km ride - Jason morning chill - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Jason - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 2.8 km ride - To work - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 2.6 km ride - Jason - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Lisa ride - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - Jason - Saturday, 26 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 6.8 km ride - Jason - Thursday, 24 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 4.2 km ride - Home-work - Wednesday, 23 October 2019

    From Fairview Drive to Scots School

    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 5.4 km ride - Jason Gap Road OUCH! - Wednesday, 23 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 6.6 km ride - Jason - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 4.7 km ride - Jason - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 2.9 km ride - Jason - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 10.4 km ride - Jason - Monday, 21 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Josh and Jason - Sunday, 20 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 7.9 km ride - Josh and Jason - Saturday, 19 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Jason - Friday, 18 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Jason - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 6.7 km ride - Jason - Tuesday, 15 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 177 days ago
  • 17.4 km ride - Jason - Friday, 4 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Jason - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 7.2 km ride - Jason - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • Sore butt
    2 Oct 2019

    50kms over two days for an unseasoned rider equals sore butt! Good group ride with Jim Young and James Rogers. Nice red belly snake on our path today to add to the fun. Please keep the sponsorships coming in.

    Posted 184 days ago
  • 2.7 km ride - Jason - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 16.8 km ride - Jason - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 2.9 km ride - Jason - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 8.7 km ride - Jason - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 2.8 km ride - Jason - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 4.1 km ride - Jason - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 3.2 km ride - Jason - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Jason - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • The fun really starts tomorrow
    30 Sep 2019

    I’ve covered over 50kms in just over a week as practice rides.

    In the last two days I’ve questioned why they have this event during magpie nesting time! I’ve been swooped eight times in two days.

    Please get behind this great cause by sponsoring me (or anyone from Team Ivo #8). Thanks x

    Posted 187 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 189 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 190 days ago
Donate Now