Jason Hurst

Jason Hurst
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 227.1 km My goal is 500 km
My Rankings
  • National: 4335th
  • State: 1054th in Qld
  • My Team: 8th
I've raised $98.85 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Jason

My Challenge

  • 14.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 28.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 21.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 24.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 24.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 16.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
Donate Now