Jason Robertson

Jason Robertson
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 396.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 1636th
  • State: 394th in Qld
I've raised $741 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Jason

My Challenge

  • 8.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, January 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 3.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 5.5 km ride - NYC - Friday, December 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 8.2 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, November 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 9.7 km ride - London - Sunday, November 25, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 15.1 km ride - BB - Saturday, November 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 22.4 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 2.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 17, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Watopia - Friday, November 16, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Watopia - Tuesday, November 13, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - London - Thursday, November 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 8.2 km ride - NYC - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 6, 2018
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - NYC - Saturday, November 3, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 14.2 km ride - Watopia - Wednesday, October 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - NYC - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 2.6 km ride - Tour of New York - Stage 4 - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 3.6 km ride - NYC - Tuesday, October 30, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 8.2 km ride - NYC - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 8.5 km ride - NYC - Monday, October 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Watopia - Sunday, October 28, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 30.9 km ride - Watopia - Saturday, October 27, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 9.7 km ride - NYC - Wednesday, October 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 9.7 km ride - NYC - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 9.7 km ride - NYC - Tuesday, October 23, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 8.2 km ride - NYC - Monday, October 22, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 16.7 km ride - NYC - Sunday, October 21, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 6.4 km ride - NYC - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 5.0 km ride - Broadbeach - Miami - Saturday, 20 October 2018

    From Broadbeach to Miami

    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 13.5 km ride - Burlegh surfers - Saturday, October 20, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 6.1 km ride - NYC - Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Watopia - Thursday, October 18, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Zwift ride - Thursday, 18 October 2018
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 5.6 km ride - Burleigh / Broadbeach - Wednesday, 10 October 2018

    From Burleigh Heads to Broadbeach

    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 5.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 14.9 km ride - Burleigh / Broadbeach - Saturday, October 6, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 13.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 13.8 km ride - Burleigh / Broadbeach - Tuesday, October 2, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 113 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 113 days ago
Donate Now