Jeff Little

Jeff Little
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,373.2 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3176th
  • State: 772nd in Vic
I've raised $322.53 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

6 Oct 2018

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 100.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 hours ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 hours ago
  • 39.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 85.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 91.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 82.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 112.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 100.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 105.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 100.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 7.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 100.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 55.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 88.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 100.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - Thursday, 31 October 2019
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 1.4 km ride - Wednesday, 30 October 2019
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 72.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 105.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 100.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 108.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 54.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 131.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 90.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 66.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 68.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 69.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 58.7 km ride - Return from Stanley (8) - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 58.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 90.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • First ride
    2 Oct 2019

    Have started the challenge today with a commute to work ... taking the long way home. Have discovered that the Magpies aren’t very interested in swooping me after the sun has gone down!

    Posted 66 days ago
  • 75.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 80 days ago
Donate Now