Jeff Smith

Jeff Smith
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 400 km
My Rankings
  • National: 225th
  • State: 25th in WA
I've raised $425.34 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Jeff

My Challenge

  • 0.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 hours ago
  • 1.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 hours ago
  • 6.1 km ride - Bicycle - Saturday, August 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 hours ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Indoor Ride - Wednesday, August 12, 2020
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, August 11, 2020
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 10.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, August 10, 2020
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 60.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, August 2, 2020
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, August 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, July 31, 2020
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Bicycle - Monday, July 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Bicycle - Friday, July 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 23, 2020
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 4.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, July 22, 2020
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, July 19, 2020
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 18, 2020
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 11.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, July 17, 2020
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 16, 2020
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, July 15, 2020
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, July 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 68 days ago
Donate Now