Jennifer Patriquin

Jennifer Patriquin
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,241.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 4478th
  • State: 603rd in WA
I've raised $86.75 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

21 Aug 2018

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 3.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 18.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, March 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Night Ride - Sunday, March 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 22.6 km ride - Night Ride - Saturday, March 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 26.7 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, March 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 11.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, February 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 6.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 14.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, February 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 15.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, February 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 27.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, February 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 16.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, February 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 26.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 25.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, January 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 41.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, January 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 37.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, January 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Ride around the river with Luke & Kath - Sunday, January 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 33.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 24.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 14.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 26.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, December 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 26.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 53.0 km ride - To/from work - Tuesday, 4 December 2018
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Shuttle runs - Friday, 30 November 2018
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 53.4 km ride - To/from work - Thursday, 29 November 2018
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - ‘Road trip’ with Kath 😆 - Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 14.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 54.2 km ride - To/from work - Tuesday, 13 November 2018
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 53.5 km ride - To and from work - Wednesday, 7 November 2018
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Shuttle runs - Sunday, 4 November 2018
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Camakazi, X-files, FJ, Rocky Balboa and Mercury St with Luke and Jeremy. - Sunday, 28 October 2018
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 26.7 km ride - To home - Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 26.7 km ride - To work - Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 26.7 km ride - To work - Friday, 12 October 2018
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 27.1 km ride - From work - Tuesday, 9 October 2018
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - To work - Tuesday, 9 October 2018
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride with Luke & Jez - Sunday, October 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - Out with Luke - Monday, 1 October 2018
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - Ride - Wednesday, 3 October 2018
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
Donate Now