Jennifer Patriquin

Jennifer Patriquin
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 771.9 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 4476th
  • State: 603rd in WA
I've raised $86.75 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

21 Aug 2018

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

My Challenge

  • 9.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 31, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 7.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 24, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 24.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, December 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 10, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 14.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 8, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 26.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, December 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 26.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 53.0 km ride - To/from work - Tuesday, 4 December 2018
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 4, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Shuttle runs - Friday, 30 November 2018
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 53.4 km ride - To/from work - Thursday, 29 November 2018
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - ‘Road trip’ with Kath 😆 - Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 14.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 1, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 25.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 29, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 54.2 km ride - To/from work - Tuesday, 13 November 2018
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 53.5 km ride - To and from work - Wednesday, 7 November 2018
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Shuttle runs - Sunday, 4 November 2018
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 18.9 km ride - Camakazi, X-files, FJ, Rocky Balboa and Mercury St with Luke and Jeremy. - Sunday, 28 October 2018
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 26.7 km ride - To home - Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 26.7 km ride - To work - Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 26.7 km ride - To work - Friday, 12 October 2018
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 27.1 km ride - From work - Tuesday, 9 October 2018
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - To work - Tuesday, 9 October 2018
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 20.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride with Luke & Jez - Sunday, October 7, 2018
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 15.5 km ride - Out with Luke - Monday, 1 October 2018
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - Ride - Wednesday, 3 October 2018
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
Donate Now