Jess Pyle

Jess Pyle
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 205.8 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 4180th
  • State: 1251st in NSW
  • My Team: 6th
I've raised $109.05 My goal is $150 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Jess

My Challenge

  • 15.0 km ride - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 3.4 km ride - Tuesday, 29 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Spin bike - Monday, 28 October 2019
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Spin bike - Friday, 25 October 2019
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Spin bike - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Spin bike - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Spin bike - Monday, 14 October 2019
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Thursday, 10 October 2019
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 17.2 km ride - Tuesday, 8 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 25.4 km ride - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 2.9 km ride - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
  • 20.8 km ride - Tuesday, 1 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
Donate Now