Jessi-leigh Bridge

Jessi-leigh Bridge
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,500.0 km ? to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 8th
  • State: 24th in Qld
I've raised $3,041.38 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Jessi-leigh

My Challenge

  • 90.0 km ride - Wednesday, 31 October 2018
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 70.0 km ride - Tuesday, 30 October 2018
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Monday, 29 October 2018
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 61.0 km ride - Sunday, 28 October 2018
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 63.0 km ride - Saturday, 27 October 2018
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Friday, 26 October 2018
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 57.0 km ride - Thursday, 25 October 2018
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 69.0 km ride - Wednesday, 24 October 2018
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 36.0 km ride - Tuesday, 23 October 2018
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 55.0 km ride - Monday, 22 October 2018
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 56.0 km ride - Saturday, 20 October 2018
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 62.0 km ride - Friday, 19 October 2018
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 62.0 km ride - Thursday, 18 October 2018
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 61.0 km ride - Wednesday, 17 October 2018
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Logged this ride 185 days ago
  • 61.0 km ride - Tuesday, 16 October 2018

    From Goodlife to Goodlife

    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 68.0 km ride - Monday, 15 October 2018

    From Goodlife to Goodlife

    Logged this ride 187 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Sunday, 14 October 2018
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - Friday, 12 October 2018
    Logged this ride 188 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Thursday, 11 October 2018

    From Goodlife to Goodlife

    Logged this ride 191 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Ride - Tuesday, 9 October 2018

    From Goodlife to Goodlife

    Logged this ride 194 days ago
  • 68.0 km ride - Sunday, 7 October 2018

    From Goodlife to Goodlife

    Logged this ride 195 days ago
  • 42.0 km ride - Saturday, 6 October 2018

    From Goodlife to Goodlife

    Logged this ride 196 days ago
  • 46.0 km ride - Fri-yay feels xx - Friday, 5 October 2018

    From Goodlife Beenleigh to Goodlife Beenleigh

    Logged this ride 198 days ago
  • 48.0 km ride - Ride - Thursday, 4 October 2018

    From Goodlife Gym to Goodlife Gym

    Logged this ride 199 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Wednesday, 3 October 2018

    From Goodlife Beenleigh to Goodlife Beenleigh

    Logged this ride 199 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Stationary Ride 😍 - Monday, 1 October 2018
    Logged this ride 201 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 234 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 256 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 256 days ago
Donate Now