Jessi-leigh Bridge

Jessi-leigh Bridge
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,500.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 8th
  • State: 24th in Qld
I've raised $3,041.38 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Jessi-leigh

My Challenge

  • 90.0 km ride - Wednesday, 31 October 2018
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 70.0 km ride - Tuesday, 30 October 2018
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Monday, 29 October 2018
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 61.0 km ride - Sunday, 28 October 2018
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 63.0 km ride - Saturday, 27 October 2018
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Friday, 26 October 2018
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 57.0 km ride - Thursday, 25 October 2018
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 69.0 km ride - Wednesday, 24 October 2018
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 36.0 km ride - Tuesday, 23 October 2018
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 55.0 km ride - Monday, 22 October 2018
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 56.0 km ride - Saturday, 20 October 2018
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 62.0 km ride - Friday, 19 October 2018
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 62.0 km ride - Thursday, 18 October 2018
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 61.0 km ride - Wednesday, 17 October 2018
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Tuesday, 16 October 2018
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 61.0 km ride - Tuesday, 16 October 2018

    From Goodlife to Goodlife

    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 68.0 km ride - Monday, 15 October 2018

    From Goodlife to Goodlife

    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 50.0 km ride - Sunday, 14 October 2018
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - Friday, 12 October 2018
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Thursday, 11 October 2018

    From Goodlife to Goodlife

    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Ride - Tuesday, 9 October 2018

    From Goodlife to Goodlife

    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 68.0 km ride - Sunday, 7 October 2018

    From Goodlife to Goodlife

    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 42.0 km ride - Saturday, 6 October 2018

    From Goodlife to Goodlife

    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 46.0 km ride - Fri-yay feels xx - Friday, 5 October 2018

    From Goodlife Beenleigh to Goodlife Beenleigh

    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 48.0 km ride - Ride - Thursday, 4 October 2018

    From Goodlife Gym to Goodlife Gym

    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Wednesday, 3 October 2018

    From Goodlife Beenleigh to Goodlife Beenleigh

    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - Stationary Ride 😍 - Monday, 1 October 2018
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 107 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 128 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 129 days ago
Donate Now