Jessica Robinson

Jessica Robinson
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,953.5 km My goal is 2,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: 649th
  • State: 35th in Vic
I've raised $4,838.87 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Jessica

My Challenge

  • 80.0 km ride - Day 30 - one more ride to go!!! - Friday, 30 October 2020
    Logged this ride 7 hours ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Day 29 🥰 - Thursday, 29 October 2020
    Logged this ride 20 hours ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Day 28 - Tiny night add on ride! 🌙 - Wednesday, 28 October 2020
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - Day 28 - a good early morning start ☀️ - Wednesday, 28 October 2020
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 70.0 km ride - Day 27 !!! Feeling good 💪 - Tuesday, 27 October 2020
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 62.0 km ride - Day 26 - slow and steady wins the race 🐢 - Monday, 26 October 2020
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 61.0 km ride - Day 25 - Sunday, 25 October 2020
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 70.0 km ride - Day 24 - One week to go! Power on 💥💪 - Saturday, 24 October 2020
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 65.0 km ride - Day 23 - 7 days to go!!!!! - Friday, 23 October 2020
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Day 22 - ride 1 - Thursday, 22 October 2020
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 70.0 km ride - Day 21 - Week 3 complete! 💪🌟 - Wednesday, 21 October 2020
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Day 20 - am ride ☀️💪 - Tuesday, 20 October 2020
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 73.0 km ride - Day 19 - Monday, 19 October 2020
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 64.0 km ride - Day 18 - Sunday morning steady ride 😊 - Sunday, 18 October 2020
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 65.0 km ride - Day - 17 - Saturday, 17 October 2020
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 75.0 km ride - Day 16!!!! 😊☀️ - Friday, 16 October 2020
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 65.0 km ride - Day 15 - before sunrise ride ☀️ - Thursday, 15 October 2020
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 70.0 km ride - Day 14 - Two weeks in!!!! 💪🙌 - Wednesday, 14 October 2020
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • $2,500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $2,500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 17 days ago
  • 65.0 km ride - Day 13 💪💪💪 - Tuesday, 13 October 2020
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 45.3 km ride - Day 12 - part 2 ride - Monday, 12 October 2020
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 14.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 19 days ago
  • 65.0 km ride - Day 11 - STRUGGLE TOWN 😩 - Sunday, 11 October 2020
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 50.3 km ride - Day 10 - Saturday, 10 October 2020
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 65.0 km ride - Day 9 - Let’s do this!! 💪 - Friday, 9 October 2020
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 65.0 km ride - Day 8 - Thursday, 8 October 2020
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 70.0 km ride - Day 7 - one week done ✅🎉 - Wednesday, 7 October 2020
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 83.0 km ride - Day 6 - bigger ride for the bigger donations received 💵💵😁 - Tuesday, 6 October 2020
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 24 days ago
  • 65.0 km ride - Day 5 - Monday, 5 October 2020
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 67.0 km ride - Day 4 - night ride - Sunday, 4 October 2020
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 65.0 km ride - Day 3 - Saturday, 3 October 2020
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 67.0 km ride - Already tough! - Friday, 2 October 2020
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 29 days ago
  • 65.1 km ride - Day 1 - challenge accepted!!!! - Thursday, 1 October 2020
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
Donate Now