Jette Bollerup

Jette Bollerup
Riding in memory of Far
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 607.6 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 3989th
  • State: 1194th in NSW
I've raised $143.68 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

I'm Riding For

Far

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Jette

My Challenge

  • 6.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, April 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, April 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 35.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 15.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, March 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 24.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, March 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 26.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, March 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, March 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 29.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 26.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 29.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, February 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 28.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, January 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, January 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 18.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 12.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 29.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 29.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 26.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 14.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 21.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 19.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Gym cycle - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 186 days ago
Donate Now