Jim Hayhoe

Jim Hayhoe
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,882.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 627th
  • State: 122nd in Vic
I've raised $1,471.47 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Jim

My Challenge

  • 32.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 73.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 73.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 72.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 66.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 64.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 40.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 44.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 82.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 50.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 85.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 73.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 57.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 83.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 72.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 73.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 52.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 61.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 44.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, 22 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 41.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 50.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 132.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 28.2 km ride - Williamstown - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 124 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - spinning again :-( - Wednesday, 16 October 2019

    From Canberra

    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 14.5 km ride - Spin (yuk!!) - Tuesday, 15 October 2019

    From Avenue basement

    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - Canberra spin - Monday, 14 October 2019

    From The Avenue

    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 36.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 51.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 28.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, 11 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 65.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 133 days ago
  • 13.3 km ride - canberra - spin - Tuesday, 8 October 2019

    From james crt to james crt

    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 42.2 km ride - Mountain - 7110616 - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 75.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 139 days ago
  • 63.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
Donate Now