Jim Hayhoe

Jim Hayhoe
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 800 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in Vic
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Jim

My Challenge

  • 16.8 km ride - Alto de Palmas - Thursday, July 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 hours ago
  • 22.9 km ride - Gran Premio Miguel Arroyo - Tuesday, July 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 28.4 km ride - Coll de la Teixeta - Monday, July 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 43.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - Parque Nacional del Teide - Tuesday, June 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 16.2 km ride - Marcha Mexico - Malinche (MMM) - Monday, June 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 49.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 57.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 11.3 km ride - Da Riva del Garda al Lao di Tenno - Thursday, June 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 5.6 km ride - Giro del Lago Grande di Avigliana - Wednesday, June 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - Rosarito - Ensenada - Wednesday, June 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - Goose Rocks Beach to Kennebunkport via Cape Porpoise - Monday, June 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 65.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 20, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 18.1 km ride - Passo Gavia (Ponte di Legno, 2017) - Thursday, June 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 35.4 km ride - Ronde van Arnhem VR - Tuesday, June 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 72.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 56.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 73.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, June 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Strade Bianche 2019 - Thursday, June 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 28.6 km ride - LBL Ardennen Classic - Monday, June 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, May 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 75.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - Challenge Riccione 2019 2/4 - Thursday, May 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 45.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 29.3 km ride - Sallands Mooiste by Bkool - Saturday, May 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Puerto Madero- Zacatecas by Bkool - Thursday, May 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - Wikiloc - giro 2019 E17 (final) Brunico - Anterselva - Monday, May 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 41.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, May 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 38.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, May 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 0.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, May 14, 2020
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 12.9 km ride - Col du Telegraphe - Monday, May 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 18.5 km ride - Etna Nord HC - Saturday, May 9, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 17.8 km ride - Passo Stelvio via Umbrail (Sta. Maria) - Thursday, May 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
Donate Now