Joanne Nicklin

Joanne Nicklin
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 52.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in Qld
I've raised $0 My goal is $150 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Joanne

My Challenge

  • 1.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 5.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 1.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, March 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 1.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, March 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 1.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 1.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, March 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 3.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 1.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 1.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 3.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 1.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 1.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 1.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 1.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 1.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 1.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 1.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 1.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 1.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 1.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 14.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
Donate Now