Jocelyn Ledger

Jocelyn Ledger
Back for the 3rd year running to help build a world without childhood cancer. Please help make this possible.
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 700 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in NSW
I've raised $0 My goal is $7,000 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Jocelyn

My Challenge

  • 24.0 km ride - Gravel Grinder - 6x2 V02 Max - Wednesday, August 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Gravel Grinder - 2x(5x2min) Threshold Fun - Sunday, August 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - Gravel Grinder - 6x2 VO2 Max - Friday, August 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • Excited!
    1 Aug 2019

    Absolutely thrilled to be back for the 3rd year running! Let's help beat childhood cancers 💪💪💪🚴‍♀️🚴‍♀️🚴‍♀️

    Posted 23 days ago
  • 15.6 km ride - Gravel Grinder - Cadence Pyramid - Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 28.1 km ride - Gravel Grinder - Over The Top - Tuesday, July 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Gravel Grinder - Free Ride - Sunday, July 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 27.3 km ride - Gravel Grinder - Endurance Building Blocks - Saturday, July 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - Gravel Grinder - High-Cadence Builds - Friday, July 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - Gravel Grinder - Over-Unders & Over-ATS - Tuesday, July 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Gravel Grinder - Base Builder Ladder - Sunday, July 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 32.2 km ride - Gravel Grinder - Building Climbs - Saturday, July 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Gravel Grinder - Cadence Pyramid - Friday, July 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 17.8 km ride - Gravel Grinder - 2x(4x2min) Threshold Fun - Tuesday, July 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 18.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, June 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
Donate Now