John Earl

John Earl
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 3,077.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in Qld
I've raised $0 My goal is $200 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

John

My Challenge

  • 19.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 116.3 km ride - Night Ride - Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 40.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 53.2 km ride - Morning Activity - Thursday, December 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 82.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 31.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 80.9 km ride - Morning Activity - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 53.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 100.7 km ride - Night Ride - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 51.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 51.2 km ride - Morning Activity - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 57.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 55.3 km ride - Morning Activity - Monday, December 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 81.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 115.2 km ride - Night Ride - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 50.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 54.4 km ride - Morning Activity - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 75.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 53.1 km ride - Morning Activity - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 42.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 130 days ago
  • 124.6 km ride - Night Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 37.4 km ride - Morning Activity - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 17.0 km ride - Morning Activity - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 47.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 29.9 km ride - Zwift - Peel Cycling - Morning Chase (B) - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 4.8 km ride - Zwift - London - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 13.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Evening Ride - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 999.0 km ride - test - Monday, November 18, 2019
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 38.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 101.0 km ride - Night Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 22.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 65.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 26.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 30.8 km ride - Zwift - ZHR Audax 100km (Ride) (A) - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 45.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 108.4 km ride - Night Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 145 days ago
  • 46.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
Donate Now