John Schoof

John Schoof
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 935.1 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 364th
  • State: 42nd in WA
I've raised $1,630 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

  • 34.2 km ride - Rode 34.25 km on 19/12/17 - Tuesday, December 19, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 21.8 km ride - Rode 21.81 km on 29/11/17 - Tuesday, November 28, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 25.7 km ride - Rode 25.69 km on 28/11/17 - Monday, November 27, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 26.3 km ride - Rode 26.31 km on 27/11/17 - Monday, November 27, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 53 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - Rode 23.61 km on 17/11/17 - Thursday, November 16, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Rode 25.79 km on 16/11/17 - Thursday, November 16, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Rode 25.84 km on 9/11/17 - Thursday, November 9, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Rode 25.99 km on 9/11/17 - Wednesday, November 8, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 71 days ago
  • 16.7 km ride - Rode 16.70 km on 8/11/17 - Wednesday, November 8, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Rode 20.29 km on 8/11/17 - Tuesday, November 7, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 28.8 km ride - Rode 28.77 km on 7/11/17 - Tuesday, November 7, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Rode 25.96 km on 2/11/17 - Thursday, November 2, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 26.2 km ride - Rode 26.20 km on 31/10/17 - Monday, October 30, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 16.8 km ride - Rode 16.76 km on 30/10/17 - Monday, October 30, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 23.7 km ride - Rode 23.68 km on 30/10/17 - Sunday, October 29, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 36.7 km ride - Rode 36.73 km on 27/10/17 - Friday, October 27, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 21.8 km ride - Rode 21.83 km on 25/10/17 - Tuesday, October 24, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 25.9 km ride - Rode 25.93 km on 24/10/17 - Tuesday, October 24, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 26.5 km ride - Rode 26.54 km on 24/10/17 - Monday, October 23, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Rode 25.96 km on 23/10/17 - Monday, October 23, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Rode 26.14 km on 19/10/17 - Wednesday, October 18, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Rode 26.11 km on 18/10/17 - Wednesday, October 18, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 22.9 km ride - Rode 22.86 km on 17/10/17 - Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 33.7 km ride - Rode 33.74 km on 14/10/17 - Friday, October 13, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 33.5 km ride - Rode 33.47 km on 13/10/17 - Friday, October 13, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 24.6 km ride - Rode 24.61 km on 12/10/17 - Wednesday, October 11, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 28.9 km ride - Rode 28.87 km on 11/10/17 - Wednesday, October 11, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 26.4 km ride - Rode 26.42 km on 11/10/17 - Tuesday, October 10, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Rode 26.09 km on 10/10/17 - Monday, October 9, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Rode 25.83 km on 9/10/17 - Monday, October 9, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Rode 26.04 km on 6/10/17 - Thursday, October 5, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Rode 25.96 km on 5/10/17 - Thursday, October 5, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Rode 26.06 km on 4/10/17 - Tuesday, October 3, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 26.2 km ride - Rode 26.19 km on 3/10/17 - Tuesday, October 3, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Rode 26.07 km on 3/10/17 - Monday, October 2, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Rode 26.01 km on 2/10/17 - Monday, October 2, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 142 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 162 days ago
  • 4 Jul 2017

    This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

    Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

    Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

    And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

    Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

    Together, we can save little lives.

    Thanks for your support.

    John

    Posted 199 days ago
Donate Now