John Schoof

John Schoof
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 827.0 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 358th
  • State: 41st in WA
I've raised $1,630 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

  • 23.6 km ride - Rode 23.61 km on 17/11/17 - Thursday, November 16, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 1 day ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Rode 25.79 km on 16/11/17 - Thursday, November 16, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Rode 25.84 km on 9/11/17 - Thursday, November 9, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Rode 25.99 km on 9/11/17 - Wednesday, November 8, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 16.7 km ride - Rode 16.70 km on 8/11/17 - Wednesday, November 8, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 20.3 km ride - Rode 20.29 km on 8/11/17 - Tuesday, November 7, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 28.8 km ride - Rode 28.77 km on 7/11/17 - Tuesday, November 7, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Rode 25.96 km on 2/11/17 - Thursday, November 2, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 26.2 km ride - Rode 26.20 km on 31/10/17 - Monday, October 30, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 16.8 km ride - Rode 16.76 km on 30/10/17 - Monday, October 30, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 23.7 km ride - Rode 23.68 km on 30/10/17 - Sunday, October 29, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 36.7 km ride - Rode 36.73 km on 27/10/17 - Friday, October 27, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 21.8 km ride - Rode 21.83 km on 25/10/17 - Tuesday, October 24, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 25.9 km ride - Rode 25.93 km on 24/10/17 - Tuesday, October 24, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 26.5 km ride - Rode 26.54 km on 24/10/17 - Monday, October 23, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Rode 25.96 km on 23/10/17 - Monday, October 23, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Rode 26.14 km on 19/10/17 - Wednesday, October 18, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Rode 26.11 km on 18/10/17 - Wednesday, October 18, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 22.9 km ride - Rode 22.86 km on 17/10/17 - Tuesday, October 17, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 33.7 km ride - Rode 33.74 km on 14/10/17 - Friday, October 13, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 33.5 km ride - Rode 33.47 km on 13/10/17 - Friday, October 13, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 24.6 km ride - Rode 24.61 km on 12/10/17 - Wednesday, October 11, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 28.9 km ride - Rode 28.87 km on 11/10/17 - Wednesday, October 11, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 26.4 km ride - Rode 26.42 km on 11/10/17 - Tuesday, October 10, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Rode 26.09 km on 10/10/17 - Monday, October 9, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Rode 25.83 km on 9/10/17 - Monday, October 9, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Rode 26.04 km on 6/10/17 - Thursday, October 5, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Rode 25.96 km on 5/10/17 - Thursday, October 5, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Rode 26.06 km on 4/10/17 - Tuesday, October 3, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 26.2 km ride - Rode 26.19 km on 3/10/17 - Tuesday, October 3, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - Rode 26.07 km on 3/10/17 - Monday, October 2, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Rode 26.01 km on 2/10/17 - Monday, October 2, 2017
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 80 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 100 days ago
  • 4 Jul 2017

    This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

    Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

    Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

    And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

    Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

    Together, we can save little lives.

    Thanks for your support.

    John

    Posted 137 days ago
Donate Now