Jon Holmes

Jon Holmes
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 2,267.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2403rd
  • State: 755th in NSW
  • My Team: 2nd
I've raised $547 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Jon

My Challenge

  • 24.8 km ride - 24.76km Road Cycling - Sunday, March 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - 22.95km Road Cycling - Sunday, March 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - 25.18km Road Cycling - Saturday, March 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 24.4 km ride - 24.44km Road Cycling - Saturday, March 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 25.0 km ride - 25.00km Road Cycling - Thursday, March 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - 25.20km Road Cycling - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 24.6 km ride - 24.59km Road Cycling - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - 11.50km Road Cycling - Tuesday, March 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 22.9 km ride - 22.90km Road Cycling - Tuesday, March 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 25.4 km ride - 25.38km Road Cycling - Monday, March 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 24.7 km ride - 24.66km Road Cycling - Monday, March 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - 22.95km Road Cycling - Sunday, March 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 21.7 km ride - 21.66km Road Cycling - Thursday, March 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 11 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - 20.66km Road Cycling - Thursday, March 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 17.8 km ride - 17.76km Road Cycling - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 17.2 km ride - 17.16km Road Cycling - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 17.2 km ride - 17.16km Road Cycling - Tuesday, March 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 25.2 km ride - 25.22km Road Cycling - Monday, March 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 22.5 km ride - 22.45km Road Cycling - Monday, March 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 23.7 km ride - 23.75km Road Cycling - Friday, March 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 14.8 km ride - 14.78km Road Cycling - Tuesday, March 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 13.8 km ride - 13.78km Road Cycling - Tuesday, March 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - 00:00:05 Road Cycling - Sunday, March 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 29.7 km ride - 29.68km Road Cycling - Sunday, March 8, 2020
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - 23.02km Road Cycling - Friday, March 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 20.7 km ride - 20.71km Road Cycling - Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 21.3 km ride - 21.30km Road Cycling - Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - 14.98km Road Cycling - Sunday, March 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 30 days ago
  • 18.0 km ride - 18.00km Road Cycling - Saturday, February 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 17.1 km ride - 17.13km Road Cycling - Saturday, February 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - 23.65km Road Cycling - Saturday, February 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - 22.97km Road Cycling - Friday, February 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 22.6 km ride - 22.60km Road Cycling - Friday, February 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 23.4 km ride - 23.40km Road Cycling - Friday, February 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 29.2 km ride - 29.22km Road Cycling - Thursday, February 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - 23.63km Road Cycling - Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - 22.97km Road Cycling - Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 30.1 km ride - 30.13km Road Cycling - Monday, February 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 29.1 km ride - 29.07km Road Cycling - Monday, February 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 22.9 km ride - 22.89km Road Cycling - Friday, February 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - 25.32km Road Cycling - Friday, February 7, 2020
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 26.9 km ride - 26.91km Road Cycling - Saturday, February 1, 2020
    Logged this ride 60 days ago
  • 21.0 km ride - 21.01km Road Cycling - Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - 21.22km Road Cycling - Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 30.5 km ride - 30.53km Road Cycling - Monday, January 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 29.3 km ride - 29.34km Road Cycling - Monday, January 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 25.6 km ride - 25.56km Road Cycling - Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 24.7 km ride - 24.67km Road Cycling - Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 24.2 km ride - 24.22km Road Cycling - Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 23.3 km ride - 23.33km Road Cycling - Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 23.8 km ride - 23.81km Road Cycling - Friday, January 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 24.5 km ride - 24.53km Road Cycling - Thursday, January 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 23.8 km ride - 23.78km Road Cycling - Thursday, January 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - 24.00km Road Cycling - Wednesday, January 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 23.2 km ride - 23.18km Road Cycling - Wednesday, January 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 23.0 km ride - 22.95km Road Cycling - Tuesday, January 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 17.2 km ride - 17.18km Road Cycling - Sunday, January 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - 12.54km Road Cycling - Friday, January 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 19.8 km ride - 19.80km Road Cycling - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 21.9 km ride - 21.95km Road Cycling - Monday, January 6, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 31.4 km ride - 31.36km Road Cycling - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 27.2 km ride - 27.20km Road Cycling - Thursday, January 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 30.8 km ride - 30.81km Road Cycling - Monday, December 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 26.7 km ride - 26.74km Road Cycling - Sunday, December 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 26.2 km ride - 26.15km Road Cycling - Saturday, December 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 22.2 km ride - 22.24km Road Cycling - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 26.8 km ride - 26.82km Road Cycling - Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - 32.00km Road Cycling - Thursday, December 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 36.2 km ride - 36.21km Road Cycling - Thursday, December 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 32.0 km ride - 32.00km Road Cycling - Friday, December 20, 2019
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 21.2 km ride - 21.23km Road Cycling - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 35.0 km ride - 35.00km Road Cycling - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 29.9 km ride - 29.91km Road Cycling - Friday, December 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - 12.10km Road Cycling - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - 26.00km Road Cycling - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - 10.65km Road Cycling - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 24.3 km ride - 24.34km Road Cycling - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 25.3 km ride - 25.28km Road Cycling - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 16.2 km ride - 16.17km Road Cycling - Friday, December 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 22.3 km ride - 22.27km Road Cycling - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 23.5 km ride - 23.53km Road Cycling - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 17.6 km ride - 17.60km Road Cycling - Friday, November 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 21.8 km ride - 21.76km Road Cycling - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 19.8 km ride - 19.76km Road Cycling - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 126 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - 25.84km Road Cycling - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 26.1 km ride - 26.11km Road Cycling - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 38.9 km ride - Sunday, 27 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 28.6 km ride - 28.59km Road Cycling - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 28.7 km ride - Thursday, 17 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 24.2 km ride - 24.16km Road Cycling - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 23.9 km ride - Wednesday, 16 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 30.7 km ride - Monday, 7 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 31.3 km ride - Sunday, 6 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 41.2 km ride - 41.22km Road Cycling - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 35.7 km ride - Wednesday, 2 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 191 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 191 days ago
Donate Now