Jon Leighton

Jon Leighton
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 4,527.3 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in NSW
  • My Team: N/A
I've raised $0 My goal is $1,000 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Jon

My Challenge

  • 100.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 41.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 34 days ago
  • 91.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 39.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 100.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 66.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 22.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 65.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 32.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 109.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 53.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 63.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 52.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 22.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, December 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 52.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 23.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 50 days ago
  • 108.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 51 days ago
  • 70.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, December 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 52 days ago
  • 58.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 28.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 103.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 56 days ago
  • 48.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, December 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 49.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 58 days ago
  • 42.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 65.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 24.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 53.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 63 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 63.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 65 days ago
  • 90.0 km ride - HKGG' magic - so fast that my Garmin did not record - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Logged this ride 66 days ago
  • 55.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 67 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 64.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 69 days ago
  • 21.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 70 days ago
  • 107.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 72 days ago
  • 29.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 73 days ago
  • 6.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 7.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 74 days ago
  • 93.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 75 days ago
  • 81.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 7.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 76 days ago
  • 46.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 77 days ago
  • 43.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 78 days ago
  • 54.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 82.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 80 days ago
  • 66.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, November 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 81 days ago
  • 37.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, November 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 25.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 37.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 83 days ago
  • 58.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 84 days ago
  • 43.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, November 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 72.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 19.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 100.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 39.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 73.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 67.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 100.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 91.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 14.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 38.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 84.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 35.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 63.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 100.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 58.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 0.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 38.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 83.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 38.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 146.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 11.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 24.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 0.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, October 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 80.0 km ride - Australian Masters Games Road Race - Silver (no Garmin) - Thursday, October 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 58.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 21.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 64.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, October 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 46.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 16.9 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 63.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 20.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 34.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 117 days ago
  • 51.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
Donate Now