Jonathan May

Jonathan May
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 928.4 km My goal is 1,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: 526th
  • State: 179th in NSW
  • My Team: 3rd
I've raised $2,217.10 My goal is $2,500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Jonathan

My Challenge

  • 34.8 km ride - Town loop plus work commute - Wednesday, 28 October 2020
    Logged this ride 19 hours ago
  • 40.2 km ride - Basha loop - Tuesday, 27 October 2020
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 63.1 km ride - Burroway, Rawsonville, Minore - Sunday, 25 October 2020
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 56.3 km ride - Airport loop plus town loop - Saturday, 24 October 2020
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 34.8 km ride - Town loop plus work commute - Friday, 23 October 2020
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 3.0 km ride - Work to home - Thursday, 22 October 2020
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 28.8 km ride - Town loop plus half work commute - Wednesday, 21 October 2020
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 46.2 km ride - Basha loop plus town commute - Tuesday, 20 October 2020
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 34.1 km ride - Town loop plus work commute - Monday, 19 October 2020
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 52.5 km ride - Airport loop plus town loop - Saturday, 17 October 2020
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 25.8 km ride - Town loop - Friday, 16 October 2020
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 43.3 km ride - Long sappa loop - Thursday, 15 October 2020
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 20.0 km ride - Track training - Wednesday, 14 October 2020
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 15 days ago
  • 30.0 km ride - Town loop + extra - Wednesday, 14 October 2020
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 46.0 km ride - Basha plus work commute - Tuesday, 13 October 2020
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Town loop - Friday, 9 October 2020
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Work commute - Thursday, 8 October 2020
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 19.0 km ride - Crit training - Wednesday, 7 October 2020
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 36.4 km ride - Town loop plus commute to/from work - Wednesday, 7 October 2020
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Commute to/from work - Tuesday, 6 October 2020
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 114.5 km ride - Wongarbon, Guerie, Terrabella - Monday, 5 October 2020
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 51.4 km ride - Basha loop - Sunday, 4 October 2020
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 26.0 km ride - Town loop - Saturday, 3 October 2020
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 38.0 km ride - Town loop plus work commute plus extra - Friday, 2 October 2020
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 46.2 km ride - Airport/Zappa loop plus commute to work and home - Thursday, 1 October 2020
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 69 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 69 days ago
Donate Now