Josh Klooger

Josh Klooger
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 0.0 km ? My goal is 2,000 km
My Rankings
  • National: N/A
  • State: N/A in Vic
I've raised $0 My goal is $500 Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Josh

My Challenge

  • 17.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 hours ago
  • 50.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 30.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 63.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 19.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, August 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 65.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, August 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 75.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, August 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, August 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 62.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, August 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 5.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, August 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 63.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, August 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 18.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 30.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, August 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 56.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, August 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 38.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, August 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 84.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, August 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 69.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, August 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 76.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 100.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, August 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 16 days ago
  • 35.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, August 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 50.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, August 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 18 days ago
  • 63.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, August 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 76.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, August 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 20 days ago
  • 100.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, August 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 65.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, August 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 21 days ago
  • 21.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, August 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 53.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 79.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 24 days ago
  • 100.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 25 days ago
  • 50.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, July 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 52.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, July 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 16.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, July 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 43.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, July 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 27 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Should have charged the watch today - Thursday, July 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 28 days ago
  • 60.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 45.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, July 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 56.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 31 days ago
  • 65.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 52.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, July 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 70.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, July 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 100.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, July 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 72.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 36 days ago
  • 51.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, July 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 37 days ago
  • 63.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 4.0 km ride - Night Ride - Monday, July 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 49.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, July 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 22.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 47.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 40 days ago
  • 30.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, July 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Night Ride - Friday, July 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 41 days ago
  • 45.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, July 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 42 days ago
  • 57.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, July 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 80.0 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, July 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 44 days ago
  • 83.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, July 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 66.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, July 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 46 days ago
  • 63.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, July 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 47 days ago
  • 70.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 6.0 km ride - Night Ride - Friday, July 5, 2019
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 34.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, July 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 62.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, July 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 202.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 54 days ago
  • 55.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, May 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 87 days ago
  • 12.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, May 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 52.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, May 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 27.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, May 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 47.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, May 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 90 days ago
  • 55.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, May 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 92 days ago
  • 78.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, May 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 93 days ago
  • 39.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, May 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 70.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, May 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 32.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, May 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 96 days ago
  • 67.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, May 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 50.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, May 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 64.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, May 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 30.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Wednesday, May 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 7.7 km ride - Missed km - Wednesday, May 15, 2019
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 36.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, May 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 78.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, May 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 72.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, May 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 101 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Missed kms - Sunday, May 12, 2019
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 47.6 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, May 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 103 days ago
  • 75.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, May 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 65.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, May 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 104 days ago
  • 60.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Thursday, May 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 106 days ago
  • 93.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, May 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 107 days ago
  • 100.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, May 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 70.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, May 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 108 days ago
  • 69.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, May 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 70.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, May 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 77.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, May 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 111 days ago
  • 67.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, May 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 112 days ago
  • 2.5 km ride - Missed km - Thursday, May 2, 2019
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - At least the phone has charge - Wednesday, May 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 60.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, May 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 94.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, April 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 45.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, April 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 115 days ago
  • 49.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, April 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 116 days ago
  • 99.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 42.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, April 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 65.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, April 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 120.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, April 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 8.9 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, April 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 121 days ago
  • 38.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Tuesday, April 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 52.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, April 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 31.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, April 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 123 days ago
  • 32.8 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, April 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 44.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, April 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 1.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, April 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 76.3 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Friday, April 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 102.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, April 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 93.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 127 days ago
  • 100.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, April 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 70.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, April 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, April 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 80.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 68.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, April 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 63.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, April 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 133 days ago
  • 15.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, April 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 40.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, April 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 74.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, April 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 42.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, April 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 11.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, April 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 33.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, April 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 11.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, April 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 7.6 km ride - Night Ride - Thursday, April 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 49.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, April 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • 102.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Wednesday, April 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 54.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, April 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 15.2 km ride - Night Ride - Monday, April 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 79.3 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, April 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 58.4 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 1.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 31, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 60.4 km ride - Lunch Ride - Saturday, March 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 146 days ago
  • 67.7 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, March 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 147 days ago
  • 98.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, March 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 95.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 59.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 150 days ago
  • 38.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, March 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 72.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, March 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 15.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 10.0 km ride - Forgot to unpause from trades hall - Friday, March 22, 2019
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 46.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, March 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 154 days ago
  • 85.4 km ride - Night Ride - Wednesday, March 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 93.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 115.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, March 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 9.4 km ride - Night Ride - Sunday, March 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 36.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Sunday, March 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 158 days ago
  • 5.3 km ride - I want this counted - Saturday, March 16, 2019
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • 66.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, March 16, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 160 days ago
  • 97.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, March 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 90.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, March 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 72.0 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 95.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 164 days ago
  • 49.5 km ride - Lunch Ride - Monday, March 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 165 days ago
  • 68.1 km ride - Lunch Ride - Sunday, March 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 89.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, March 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 137.9 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, March 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 90.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, March 7, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 169 days ago
  • 75.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, March 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 170 days ago
  • 111.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, March 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 55.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, March 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 59.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, March 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 79.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, March 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 174 days ago
  • 83.2 km ride - Lunch Ride - Friday, March 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 175 days ago
  • 104.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, February 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 75.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Wednesday, February 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 31.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 80.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Tuesday, February 26, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 72.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Monday, February 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 98.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, February 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 70.2 km ride - Goodbye onix - Friday, February 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 37.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Friday, February 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 58.5 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, February 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 183 days ago
  • 78.2 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, February 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
  • 82.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, February 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 184 days ago
Donate Now