Josh Moore

Josh Moore
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 1,009.9 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 267th
  • State: 28th in WA
I've raised $2,346.40 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Josh

My Challenge

  • 8.8 km ride - Morning ride - Thursday, April 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 hours ago
  • 16.0 km ride - Morning ride - Tuesday, March 31, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 10.9 km ride - Arvo ride with dad and pt🤙 - Monday, March 30, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 3 days ago
  • 20.5 km ride - Arvo ride - Sunday, March 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 4 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - Morning ride - Saturday, March 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 5 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - Morning ride - Friday, March 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 9.8 km ride - O - Thursday, March 26, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 days ago
  • 9.6 km ride - Morning ride 🤙 - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 8 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Morning ride with mum and Bella 🎉 - Tuesday, March 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 9 days ago
  • 21.1 km ride - Cape mtb social ride👍 - Monday, March 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 10 days ago
  • 22.8 km ride - Fun arvo loop with dad👍 - Saturday, March 21, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 12 days ago
  • 9.1 km ride - Ontrack squad ride🤙 - Wednesday, March 18, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 15 days ago
  • 11.5 km ride - Fun arvo ride with dad👍🔥 - Monday, March 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 17 days ago
  • 14.0 km ride - Will’s bday ride 🤘🔥🎉 - Saturday, March 14, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 17.3 km ride - Fun arvo ride with Stacey 🤙 - Wednesday, March 11, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 26.3 km ride - Fun arvo loop with dad👍🔥 - Tuesday, March 10, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 23 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - Mint morning ride with Brayden - Saturday, March 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 14.2 km ride - Arvo ride - Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 29 days ago
  • 12.4 km ride - Wage rnd2 - Sunday, March 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 32 days ago
  • 9.7 km ride - Wage race 🤘 - Saturday, February 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 33 days ago
  • 11.8 km ride - Arvo ride with Bella and dad👍 - Thursday, February 27, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 35 days ago
  • 23.6 km ride - Arvo loop in the wind😂🤙 - Monday, February 24, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 30.6 km ride - Wellington mills shuttles - Sunday, February 23, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 39 days ago
  • 14.1 km ride - Ontrack squad - Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 43 days ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Bday shred with dad and patty🔥 - Monday, February 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 21.3 km ride - Arvo ride at margs - Thursday, February 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 49 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - Ontrack squad ride🤘 - Wednesday, February 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 57 days ago
  • 17.7 km ride - Strava stuffed up😂 but fun ride🤘 - Saturday, February 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 61 days ago
  • 32.8 km ride - Nannup shuttles 🤘 - Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 64 days ago
  • 18.5 km ride - Ride at kala this morning 🤘 - Saturday, January 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 68 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Arvo ride with the boys🤙 - Sunday, January 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 88 days ago
  • 8.7 km ride - Summer series rnd 2 - Thursday, January 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 91 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Arvo ride - Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 14.2 km ride - Arvo ride with Brayden - Monday, December 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 122 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - Grass roots ride - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Margs ride🥵🥵 - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Ontrack squad ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 141 days ago
  • 13.5 km ride - Arvo ride - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 142 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Grassroots ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 143 days ago
  • 58.5 km ride - Linga longa - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 144 days ago
  • 7.8 km ride - Ontrack ride! - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 148 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Fun shuttles at lot 8o - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 151 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Fun ontrack ride! - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 153 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Fun arvo ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 156 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Helping with the dunsborough grassroots - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 157 days ago
  • 50.9 km ride - Ride to Busselton and back! (Finished the great cycle challenge) - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 161 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - On track day - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 162 days ago
  • 3.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 8.5 km ride - Watching the C2C - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 8.5 km ride - Ride to the boat ramp on the bmx! - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 167 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - Afternoon ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 168 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - Margs ride!! - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Morning ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 171 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Evedon day 1 - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 23.4 km ride - Fun ride with Ned!! - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 176 days ago
  • 17.2 km ride - Morning cruise to the trails!! - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 177 days ago
  • 13.6 km ride - Forshore ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 179 days ago
  • 61.0 km ride - The thailasine ride!!! - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Wet margs ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Town ride with mates!! - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Busso ride with some mates! - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 182 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 185 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 196 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 197 days ago
Donate Now