Josh Moore

Josh Moore
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 656.5 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 267th
  • State: 28th in WA
I've raised $2,346.40 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Josh

My Challenge

  • 14.1 km ride - Ontrack squad - Wednesday, February 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 7 hours ago
  • 13.0 km ride - Bday shred with dad and patty🔥 - Monday, February 17, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 2 days ago
  • 21.3 km ride - Arvo ride at margs - Thursday, February 13, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 6 days ago
  • 12.8 km ride - Ontrack squad ride🤘 - Wednesday, February 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 14 days ago
  • 17.7 km ride - Strava stuffed up😂 but fun ride🤘 - Saturday, February 1, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 19 days ago
  • 32.8 km ride - Nannup shuttles 🤘 - Wednesday, January 29, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 22 days ago
  • 18.5 km ride - Ride at kala this morning 🤘 - Saturday, January 25, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 26 days ago
  • 22.0 km ride - Arvo ride with the boys🤙 - Sunday, January 5, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 45 days ago
  • 8.7 km ride - Summer series rnd 2 - Thursday, January 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 11.1 km ride - Arvo ride - Sunday, December 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 59 days ago
  • 14.2 km ride - Arvo ride with Brayden - Monday, December 2, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 79 days ago
  • 9.5 km ride - Grass roots ride - Monday, November 25, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 86 days ago
  • 10.5 km ride - Margs ride🥵🥵 - Sunday, November 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 95 days ago
  • 11.4 km ride - Ontrack squad ride - Wednesday, November 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 13.5 km ride - Arvo ride - Tuesday, November 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Grassroots ride - Monday, November 11, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 100 days ago
  • 58.5 km ride - Linga longa - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 102 days ago
  • 7.8 km ride - Ontrack ride! - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 9.0 km ride - Fun shuttles at lot 8o - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 109 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Fun ontrack ride! - Friday, November 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 110 days ago
  • 10.2 km ride - Fun arvo ride - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 113 days ago
  • 12.1 km ride - Helping with the dunsborough grassroots - Monday, October 28, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 114 days ago
  • 50.9 km ride - Ride to Busselton and back! (Finished the great cycle challenge) - Thursday, October 24, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 118 days ago
  • 16.0 km ride - On track day - Wednesday, October 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 119 days ago
  • 3.8 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 8.5 km ride - Watching the C2C - Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 8.5 km ride - Ride to the boat ramp on the bmx! - Friday, October 18, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 124 days ago
  • 9.2 km ride - Afternoon ride - Thursday, October 17, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 125 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - Margs ride!! - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 128 days ago
  • 12.5 km ride - Morning ride - Monday, October 14, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 129 days ago
  • 12.6 km ride - Evedon day 1 - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 131 days ago
  • 23.4 km ride - Fun ride with Ned!! - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 134 days ago
  • 17.2 km ride - Morning cruise to the trails!! - Tuesday, October 8, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 135 days ago
  • 13.6 km ride - Forshore ride - Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 136 days ago
  • 61.0 km ride - The thailasine ride!!! - Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 137 days ago
  • 10.7 km ride - Wet margs ride - Friday, October 4, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 138 days ago
  • 10.1 km ride - Town ride with mates!! - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 40.0 km ride - Busso ride with some mates! - Thursday, 3 October 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 140 days ago
  • $1,000 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $1,000 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 143 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 153 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 154 days ago
Donate Now