Julie Hasler

Julie Hasler
In Australia, 3 children die of cancer every week. Please sponsor me and support my challenge to fight kids' cancer and save little lives!
I've Ridden 122.9 km to fight kids' cancer
My Rankings
  • National: 2297th
  • State: 544th in Vic
  • My Team: 6th
I've raised $568.91 to fight kids' cancer Donate Now

My Story

This October, I am taking part in the Great Cycle Challenge to fight kids' cancer!

Because right now, cancer is the largest single killer of children from disease in Australia – over 600 children are diagnosed with cancer every year and sadly, 3 die every week.

Kids should be living life, not fighting for it.

And so I am riding and raising funds to support the Children's Medical Research Institute to continue their work into the prevention, diagnosis, treatment and finding a cure for childhood cancer.

Please support my challenge by making a donation through my fundraising page to give these kids the brighter futures they deserve.

Together, we can save little lives.

Thanks for your support.

Julie

My Challenge

  • 3.2 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Saturday, March 28, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 13 days ago
  • 6.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, March 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 38 days ago
  • 5.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 22, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 48 days ago
  • 2.6 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 15, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 55 days ago
  • 6.8 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 62 days ago
  • 2.9 km ride - Sunday family ride - Sunday, January 19, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 82 days ago
  • 1.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Thursday, January 16, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 85 days ago
  • 2.6 km ride - Little ride with Jaxy - Sunday, January 12, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 89 days ago
  • 5.2 km ride - Evening Ride - Tuesday, January 7, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 94 days ago
  • 4.5 km ride - Evening Ride - Saturday, January 4, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 97 days ago
  • 3.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, January 3, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 98 days ago
  • 7.0 km ride - Morning Ride - Thursday, January 2, 2020
    Map
    Logged this ride 99 days ago
  • 3.6 km ride - Evening Ride - Friday, December 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 105 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - Evening Ride - Thursday, December 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 120 days ago
  • 2.5 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 132 days ago
  • 2.7 km ride - Morning Ride - Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 139 days ago
  • 2.7 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 152 days ago
  • 3.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 159 days ago
  • $500 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $500 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 163 days ago
  • 5.4 km ride - Morning Ride - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 163 days ago
  • 2.6 km ride - Thanks for the support Rene and Holly!! - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 6.3 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 27, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 166 days ago
  • 6.6 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Monday, October 21, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 172 days ago
  • 8.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 173 days ago
  • 2.6 km ride - Quick slow ride - Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 178 days ago
  • 5.1 km ride - Morning Ride - Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 180 days ago
  • 5.5 km ride - Mid morning ride - Saturday, October 12, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 181 days ago
  • 3.4 km ride - Sore back and all but a few more kms to the tally!! - Thursday, October 3, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 190 days ago
  • 4.9 km ride - Afternoon Ride - Tuesday, October 1, 2019
    Map
    Logged this ride 192 days ago
  • $250 raised to fight kids' cancer!

    I just hit $250 to fight kids' cancer! Thank you so much for your support.

    Posted 193 days ago
Donate Now